Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Great service and excellent tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done quickly and efficiently.
    IRVING, TX
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a very good job
    IRVING, TX
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. retired

    Overall rating

    see details
    exceptionlly nice and knowledgeable
    IRVING, TX
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service and knowledge repaired my washer and gave me some advice how to keep up with both washer and dryer. I will use sears in the future if needed.
    DALLAS, TX
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jayme, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called
    DALLAS, TX
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago. I would have given a 5 star rating but unfortunately the range didn’t come on time for my first appointment.
    DALLAS, TX
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We apologize the Range didn't come in time for your first appointment. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem!
    IRVING, TX
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before. Always got helpful servicemen who fixed my problem. All this guy had on his mind was selling a warranty service. I think I will call someone else if I need another repair.
    IRVING, TX
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paula, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  9. Poor attitude and did nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in with bad attitude and did nothing but turn it on. He did nothing. Need to learn what maintenance means. Never had a problem in all these years with care of treadmill. Called it in to 4 different people at customer service. One even said it runs doesn’t it. It ran before the man came and told him he needed to look up in the dictionary what Maintenance means
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine broke down. Have service contract. Had to wait four days for service rep. Service rep knew his business.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse