Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 137 Reviews
  1. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before. Always got helpful servicemen who fixed my problem. All this guy had on his mind was selling a warranty service. I think I will call someone else if I need another repair.
    IRVING, TX
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paula, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  2. Poor attitude and did nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in with bad attitude and did nothing but turn it on. He did nothing. Need to learn what maintenance means. Never had a problem in all these years with care of treadmill. Called it in to 4 different people at customer service. One even said it runs doesn’t it. It ran before the man came and told him he needed to look up in the dictionary what Maintenance means
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine broke down. Have service contract. Had to wait four days for service rep. Service rep knew his business.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recently had my 13 year old refrigerator slowly stopped cooling and started to research why to see if I could repair myself. After spending a day of researching I finally placed an appointment with Sears, available the next business day to diagnose and repair within a week. Technician was helpful in explaining my options to repair, allowing me to make better decisions. Thank you Sears
    DALLAS, TX
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. He came a little late but that was understandable because he had 12 appointments that day. Once he arrived, he diagnosed our problem within minutes, fixed the issue, talked to us for a few minutes and was on his way. I would definitely hire Sears again!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will definitely use them again.
    DALLAS, TX
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job and fast
    DALLAS, TX
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service on Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a wonderful visit today and my refrigerator was fixed in no time at all by a very friendly service repairman.
    IRVING, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    DALLAS, TX
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. N/A

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cannot complain
    DALLAS, TX
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse