Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 164 Reviews
  1. Remarkably incompetent company

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to go get the part myself (Sears was so slow) First tech didn't show, said truck broke broke down. Seaes said no breakdown, tech sick. Finally good tech Byron was called at 4:30 for a 1 to 5 appt. He showed and did a good job. Negative comments are for everyone else I dealt with at Sears.
    DALLAS, TX
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears was wonderful as usual
    DALLAS, TX
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  3. Couldn't be better

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, discovered and fix problem plus an additional long standing nuisance. As good as it gets.
    DALLAS, TX
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  4. WASHER IS STILL NOT WORKING

    Overall rating

    see details
    WASHER IS STILL NOT WORKING AND HAVE TRIED TO CALL TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO HAVE SOMEONE COME OUT HERE TO FIXIT AND NO ONE HAS CALLED BACK
    DALLAS, TX
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yuritzi, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  5. Excellent baervuce

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears repair service . They have very qualified staff and they speak Spanish.
    DALLAS, TX
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Erin , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and my repairman was very courteous.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANICE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 22, 2021
  7. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with the tech that repaired my washer. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    IRVING, TX
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  8. Great Service and Education Regarding My Washer/Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mario was great!!
    DALLAS, TX
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  9. Outstanding service by Mario!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend to anyone! Prompt, knowledgeable, and professional!
    DALLAS, TX
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  10. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marcus was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to repair our washer on the first trip.
    IRVING, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020