Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman discovered an additional issue that wasn't noticed before. Thanks!
    DALLAS, TX
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called because the ice dispenser wasn't producing ice. They fixed the ice problem then it started freezing up behind the ice tray.We had ice but it wouldn't release. Called them back out again. The guy got it to stop freezing over and now we are back to no ice. Have to call a third time. Would like you to send somebody that knows what they are doing.
    DALLAS, TX
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Karen! We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  4. Everything went well.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy I used Sears. Everything went like clock work.
    IRVING, TX
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used them recently and I watched the tech do every step required.
    IRVING, TX
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been waiting two weeks for someone to come check out our stove to repair it. I'm still waiting due to the fact that the technician that was here to inspect the appliance assumed that we had thrown something at the stove top and decided to report hat instead of reporting what I had explained. I told him that the stove top heats up even at the lowest temperature and that the stove top just cracked due to overheating. I bought the appliance replacement guarantee for THREE years. which will expire 12/30/2018. All I want is to get my stove top repaired, If I cant even get my appliance repaired what's the point of buying Guarantee?
    IRVING, TX
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you are having issues getting your range repaired. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 22, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sandra, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 09, 2018
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was here to do my annual maintenance check on my refrigerator. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.
    IRVING, TX
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 08, 2018