Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem was not resolved.he could not tell me the price of the parts..
    DALLAS, TX
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed like new.. Knowledge of what he does..
    DALLAS, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  3. Great service & polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge of what he was doing.
    DALLAS, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CONCEPCION G,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  4. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not complete the repair. He told me he had tested the stove as he head out the door, which was a lie. Five minutes after he left I tested the stove and it did not work.
    IRVING, TX
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    never received parts for 14 days waiting for repairs
    IRVING, TX
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did good job
    DALLAS, TX
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bought this appliance 1 1/2 year have . And now over not working. Tech wants to charge $400 dollars to get fix. More than what original price .
    DALLAS, TX
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    IRVING, TX
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. dryer still needs some repair pulley bracket is making scraping noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair men came april 28 hope he doesnot charge me again for service.Unhappy.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and excellent tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done quickly and efficiently.
    IRVING, TX
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse