Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine broke down. Have service contract. Had to wait four days for service rep. Service rep knew his business.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recently had my 13 year old refrigerator slowly stopped cooling and started to research why to see if I could repair myself. After spending a day of researching I finally placed an appointment with Sears, available the next business day to diagnose and repair within a week. Technician was helpful in explaining my options to repair, allowing me to make better decisions. Thank you Sears
    DALLAS, TX
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. He came a little late but that was understandable because he had 12 appointments that day. Once he arrived, he diagnosed our problem within minutes, fixed the issue, talked to us for a few minutes and was on his way. I would definitely hire Sears again!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will definitely use them again.
    DALLAS, TX
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job and fast
    DALLAS, TX
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service on Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a wonderful visit today and my refrigerator was fixed in no time at all by a very friendly service repairman.
    IRVING, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    DALLAS, TX
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. N/A

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cannot complain
    DALLAS, TX
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    IRVING, TX
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. NO GOOD

    Overall rating

    see details
    ITS BEEN MORE THAT 4 MONTH AND STILL NO FIX !
    DALLAS, TX
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no, Jessica! We are very sorry to hear this. We would like to ensure your repair is completed. Please lookout for and email from our Care Team following up on this matter. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on August 22, 2019