Irving, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 160 Reviews
  1. Excellent baervuce

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears repair service . They have very qualified staff and they speak Spanish.
    DALLAS, TX
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erin , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and my repairman was very courteous.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANICE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 22, 2021
  3. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with the tech that repaired my washer. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    IRVING, TX
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  4. Great Service and Education Regarding My Washer/Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mario was great!!
    DALLAS, TX
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  5. Outstanding service by Mario!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend to anyone! Prompt, knowledgeable, and professional!
    DALLAS, TX
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  6. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marcus was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to repair our washer on the first trip.
    IRVING, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He got here quickly and found a problem that could have been major, had he not identified it. So happy he was here
    IRVING, TX
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  8. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem was not resolved.he could not tell me the price of the parts..
    DALLAS, TX
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed like new.. Knowledge of what he does..
    DALLAS, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  10. Great service & polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge of what he was doing.
    DALLAS, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CONCEPCION G,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020