Hurst, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 145 Reviews
  1. Glad its working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Much better turn around time than the last time. However, it was only a few months ago that i had the same problem.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Worst than poor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    In conversation I pointed to the refrigerator and the tech told me not to point that it was bad manners. Picked up his tools and was walking out the doors telling me that I was rude. He did not act like a tech as he didn't even look or address the problem.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry about your experience with the tech. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 02, 2019
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been using Sears for over 30 yrs. for all my appliances, they have always been there for all my appliance needs.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears fir my appliance , they have never failed us.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shane arrived on time and thoroughly checked my washer. Very pleasant and professional.
    BEDFORD, TX
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Cannot repair the washer and waiting on a decision

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting a long while, on a decision, for our washer. Parts cannot be ordered and there is supposed to be a decision on what the next steps will be.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the service and I am pleased with the on-time arrival, knowledge and excellent communication skills of the technician. However, the technician who came last time took a better care and use a portable vacuum to take out any lint that was difficult to reach.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    October 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. On Time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up on time & completed repairs in 5 Minutes
    FORT WORTH, TX
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tech was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was friendly and we discussed me buying a new washing machine since the cost of the repairs were higher than the code of the washer itself. He helped me settle on a brand and choose to stick with a top load before I went out to buy.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Kenmore Dryer Mtnc/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling the service involved dealing with a sales pitch on a new maintenance service but once through all that, the actual service technician arrived on time and was great. Very helpful and was quick to find the problem and get it fixed.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse