Hurst, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    BEDFORD, TX
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came over and did a really good job
    ARLINGTON, TX
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Terrific technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the dryer. He gave my son and I some valuable pointers as we both have the same dryer.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and explanations. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  4. Highly professional friendly knows his work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician is an example for what service should be, friendly, respectful, to the point and quick
    HURST, TX
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never came anybody
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gregorio, we are sorry to hear no one showed for your repair appointment. We would love to further assist you with this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 28, 2020
  6. Service provided was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer satisfaction was primary goal and technician delivered.
    HURST, TX
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Issue resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Issue resolved
    HURST, TX
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them last week
    EULESS, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. So disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charged me to replace a part that did not repair the problem. Second repairman tried his best, but could not repair an apparent electrical problem within the washing machine. Now I am waiting to receive the promised refund. So disappointed.
    BEDFORD, TX
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rhonda, we are sorry to hear that your first service was not able to repair the unit. We would like to look into this refund if you are still waiting for it at this time. We will have our care team reach out to you requesting more information to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 31, 2019
  10. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    good assesment
    EULESS, TX
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse