Hurst, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy for the quick appointment and great service!
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great and very insightful.
    HURST, TX
    April 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man knew exactly what was needed and went about getting it done quickly and efficiently. He cleaned the work area and tested to be sure the repair was functioning. good job!
    HURST, TX
    April 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 06, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and courteous service
    ARLINGTON, TX
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  5. Good Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job , very professional .
    HALTOM CITY, TX
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 14, 2021
  6. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a technician come out to perform a diagnostic screen and check my washer and the diagnosis to fix the washer was 200 dollars more than the washer actually cost. This is frustrating and no deals were offered. I ended up going with Lowe's for a new washer instead since the problem was not fixed.
    BEDFORD, TX
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mycheal, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 14, 2021
  7. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service this week and the serviceman was courteous and did a great job.
    BEDFORD, TX
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 25, 2021
  8. Great service but way too expensive for 30 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great and the repair was quickly done but the cost was way too expensive for the 30 minutes he was here. Literally $16/minute. Won’t be using service again.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2021
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the ease of use in creating the appointment. For the repair representative showing on time and being so quick to resolve.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cory, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  10. On time and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hope this is my last service request
    EULESS, TX
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Michael B for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    csoffline on December 15, 2020