Hurst, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Very knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cory was the best tech we have had service our refrigerator. He knew what he was doing and did not try to find a reason to come back later to finish the job or put it off on another tech.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Norm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always pleased when a Sears repairman comes to repair my appliances. I only want Sears repairmen not contracted out companies.
    EULESS, TX
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  3. The Technician was friendly and courteous, but multiple scheduling failures and conflictions created an unpleasant experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled the repair needed to fix a dishwasher heating element...the original established appointment date went by without a repairman showing up as expected and when I brought this to the attention of the dispatcher I was informed that he forgot and would accomplish this on another day...not factoring in that I now needed to take 2 days off work to have this item repaired and was being billed the same rate...no Bueno!
    EULESS, TX
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CHRIS D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    BEDFORD, TX
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came over and did a really good job
    ARLINGTON, TX
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrific technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the dryer. He gave my son and I some valuable pointers as we both have the same dryer.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and explanations. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  7. Highly professional friendly knows his work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician is an example for what service should be, friendly, respectful, to the point and quick
    HURST, TX
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never came anybody
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gregorio, we are sorry to hear no one showed for your repair appointment. We would love to further assist you with this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 28, 2020
  9. Service provided was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer satisfaction was primary goal and technician delivered.
    HURST, TX
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Issue resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Issue resolved
    HURST, TX
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse