Hurst, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Broke again

    Overall rating

    see details
    My unit is two years old. For the two summers since being installed it has broken down on us. When contacting for service its a week long wait to get repaired. A multi thousand dollar unit and installation brand new Kenmore unit should not brake down every year. I will not use Sears again for any home repairs.
    HURST, TX
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the A/C has been breaking down. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 12, 2019
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks much!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still angry

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still angry we were stood up for our last appointment. Shame on Sears.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not showing up for the service appointment. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works great now.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Should have
    HURST, TX
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Glad its working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Much better turn around time than the last time. However, it was only a few months ago that i had the same problem.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Worst than poor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    In conversation I pointed to the refrigerator and the tech told me not to point that it was bad manners. Picked up his tools and was walking out the doors telling me that I was rude. He did not act like a tech as he didn't even look or address the problem.
    N RICHLND HLS, TX
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry about your experience with the tech. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 02, 2019
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been using Sears for over 30 yrs. for all my appliances, they have always been there for all my appliance needs.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears fir my appliance , they have never failed us.
    COLLEYVILLE, TX
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shane arrived on time and thoroughly checked my washer. Very pleasant and professional.
    BEDFORD, TX
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse