Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 254 Reviews
  1. Great and timely service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a technician from Sears at our home the other day. Very friendly and professional. He explained to us the work and the parts that were used. Cleaned up his work area. Very well pleased with the overall experience.
    CONROE, TX
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Nightmare experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was over an hour late. Did not provide a quote for the service needed. Did the work and then demanded $348 to defrost the fan. Worst service of have ever received in my life.
    KINGWOOD, TX
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  3. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we were pleased with our service
    HUMBLE, TX
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time that I have used Sears service and really appreciate their service and knowledge.
    CONROE, TX
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent!
    CONROE, TX
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. HVAC/furnace systems checkout

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    KINGWOOD, TX
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and good job
    KINGWOOD, TX
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I talked with a supervisor and he listened...it was a horrible service call!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    so sorry the man could not stand up and both of his knees were no good but he only stayed less than 10 mins. and helped himself up to my kitchen bar stool and sat down the whole time he was here. He only spent 2 min's to look into the drum of my machine that was 5 yrs old and said over a thousand to replace the drum then he started talking about all his health problems and that he had been in the business over 45 yrs. Oh I am a senior and he was telling me how I should wash clothes too.
    HUMBLE, TX
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  9. Timely and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use Sears for many years and was not disappointed
    KINGWOOD, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them black Friday and they were the bomb
    HUMBLE, TX
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse