Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is back to working great
    SHEPHERD, TX
    December 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  2. not friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    would not cooperate with a senior citizen ]
    HUMBLE, TX
    November 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sofia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it 2 days ago and I am highly satisfied
    PORTER, TX
    October 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, analyzed the problem and completed the repair in an efficient and timely manner.
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 29, 2022
  5. Run DON’T walk

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service! Over priced
    CONROE, TX
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,HOPE, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  6. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve always used Sears repair and they have always come through
    SPRING, TX
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2022
  7. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a waste of my time! The technician showed up 4 hours late and was unknowledgeable, not to mention unprofessional. He was rushing the entire time to get to his next appointments and ordered the WRONG pump to properly fix my unit.
    CONROE, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  8. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appliance was delivered yesterday. The guys were quick, efficient, and courteous.
    CONROE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  9. Great service - Limited support.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was very good and concencious.
    HUMBLE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ted, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    rep was very friendly
    GOODRICH, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021