Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 226 Reviews
  1. Professionalism

    Overall rating

    see details
    Handled my issue promptly and effectively
    KINGWOOD, TX
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Up and Runnig

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs were diagnosed and completed, ice maker appears to be functioning properly. Repair man was a fine gentleman. Beware of the fine print on purchasing their home warranty. It still cost me for them to fix and repair, but it does work.
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. P Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    No show on Monday! 5/6/2019 Re-scheduled for Saturday 5/11/2019. for 10 Am to 2PM did not show up until 6 PM. Replaced ice maker. From Saturday 5/11/2019 till now 5/14 12 Noon, the ice maker has made 8 ice cubes! It is so slow it could work for Sears.
    HUMBLE, TX
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your icemaker still isn't working properly. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 15, 2019
  4. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears overall has been very disappointing . After 3 weeks of dealing with you guys I finally had my dishwasher fixed . It’s been nothing but head ache and aggravation and I won’t be calling you again. Your customer service department has been disgraceful as well . I have quite the history in my record that you can feel free to review .
    HUMBLE, TX
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  5. An hour late on a 4-hour window

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wasted an entire afternoon waiting for the technician and it wasnt until after I called to complain that he bothered to call and tell me that he was still 30 minutes away. I'll find a new repair company that is more respectful of my time.
    SPRING, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again
    SPRING, TX
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third time the bearing has been replace.
    HUMBLE, TX
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.
    KINGWOOD, TX
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles has the knowledge it takes to do any work my mower needs.
    CLEVELAND, TX
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Part was not covered

    Overall rating

    see details
    A very nice worker came out but my part was not covered. When I was sold the insurance I was told that it would cover anything and that is not true.
    HUMBLE, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the person that sold the protection agreement did not clarify that issue. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019