Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 215 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the first service check I was able to continue using my machine, waiting on the parts to come in. After second service enought parts were not send and now I cannot use my machine.
    COLDSPRING, TX
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roosevelt did a great job keeping me informed on his progress.
    SPRING, TX
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice man who checked my fridge. Took time to wipe down the top. I am too short to see it so it had a lot of dust. He also checked the working parts and used a brush underneath.
    CONROE, TX
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love to take a look and see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 05, 2018
  6. Communication disconnect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts ordering does not communicate well with scheduling
    CONROE, TX
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refused to work on dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician refused to work on dryer and still charged us $100.
    SPRING, TX
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  8. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to fix the problem better than I expected and was extremely professional in the process.
    KINGWOOD, TX
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very thorough, kept us in the loop on his findings and his action items. The washer is working like a new unit.
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced the tumblers in my dryer - keeping us from having to buy a new dryer.
    KINGWOOD, TX
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse