Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. routine maintenance check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came out as requested, discovered a potential problem and another tech returned the next day to take care of the issue.
    HUMBLE, TX
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All is great
    CLEVELAND, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I found you
    CONROE, TX
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Bad job ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to my house three time until now and still waiting for next coming.the first coming opening the washer checking and said have to order the part so scheduling for second coming .After the secod coming happen the same so scheduling for the third coming .After the third coming It happened again now I am still waiting for the fourth coming with a mountain of dirty cloths
    HUMBLE, TX
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Didn't do a complete job, still broken.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had no clue what it could be, ran a spin cycle on my washer and said it was fixed. Did a load and same thing happened. Still broke.
    SPRING, TX
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Had all 4 appliances serviced as yearly checkup.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Felix was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Very pleased.
    KINGWOOD, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    knowledgable tech
    CONROE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was fine.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time for a new refrigerator as the ice maker still does not work correctly. 4 th time it was worked on and still does not produce ice right.
    CONROE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Maytag no longer great brand to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had issues with this machine more than my fair share basically past 12 months rebuilt 2 changes of electric board.
    HUFFMAN, TX
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working great and not leaking.
    HUFFMAN, TX
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse