Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 263 Reviews
  1. Great service! Thanks for the prompt service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our warenty was still on, so we did not have to pay anything. Thank you!
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  2. Another year of service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad my mower is now running.
    CONROE, TX
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. Service??? Not so much

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I got the text at 11:32 a.m. that technician was on his way. He arrived at 1:07 p.m. The text should have said he was on his way to lunch. After he arrived he spent about 5 minutes looking at my refrigerator and playing on his phone he said he couldn't replace the seals and basically said buy a new one. Sears Repair: we fix some stuff.
    TX
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MICHAEL S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with how my mower turned so much easier after the technician finished.
    CLEVELAND, TX
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you LINDA A for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  5. The service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was good at his job and very nice to us.
    COLDSPRING, TX
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Forgot to reattach the vent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Forgot to reattach the vent
    HUMBLE, TX
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor Service and Poor Product

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water drain was repaired but the repair man said he could not stop the noise from the Kenmore Elite refrig. fan. He said that this is a manufacturers defective part. If it was replaced, it would happen again. Therefore, nothing was resolved regarding the noise. After the tech left, the noise became worst after he tried bumping the refrig. What a comment to be made by the tech. He also said that this refrig was made by LG, and he just came from another house that had the same problem. He told me that there was a class action suit that I might qualify for.
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great guy, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    !!!.Good!Very nice man.
    HUMBLE, TX
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service from Raul. Very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I need service In the future i will call again.
    PORTER, TX
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great and timely service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a technician from Sears at our home the other day. Very friendly and professional. He explained to us the work and the parts that were used. Cleaned up his work area. Very well pleased with the overall experience.
    CONROE, TX
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse