Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appliance was delivered yesterday. The guys were quick, efficient, and courteous.
    CONROE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  2. Great service - Limited support.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was very good and concencious.
    HUMBLE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ted, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    rep was very friendly
    GOODRICH, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service
    CONROE, TX
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  5. Pleased customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, very professional. Explain to me exactly what went wrong and the steps taken to fix the problem.
    SPRING, TX
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  6. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer fixed in a timely manner.
    SPRING, TX
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  7. my machine is still not fixed after 5 service calls

    Overall rating

    see details
    our washer machines has been serviced 5x's and you keep replacing parts but the same problem still exists and you now coming out for a 6th time today to try and repair it.We have had
    HUMBLE, TX
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brooks, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  8. ice maker still not making ice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have to read about ice maker. unless you know abtrick to turn it on.
    HUMBLE, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Samuel J did a great job. Nice man, knowledgeable, and great worker.
    NEW CANEY, TX
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2weeks including ordering parts. Great job everything was done on scheduled
    CLEVELAND, TX
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dean, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021