Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 305 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, analyzed the problem and completed the repair in an efficient and timely manner.
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 29, 2022
  2. Run DON’T walk

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service! Over priced
    CONROE, TX
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,HOPE, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  3. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve always used Sears repair and they have always come through
    SPRING, TX
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2022
  4. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a waste of my time! The technician showed up 4 hours late and was unknowledgeable, not to mention unprofessional. He was rushing the entire time to get to his next appointments and ordered the WRONG pump to properly fix my unit.
    CONROE, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  5. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appliance was delivered yesterday. The guys were quick, efficient, and courteous.
    CONROE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  6. Great service - Limited support.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was very good and concencious.
    HUMBLE, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ted, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    rep was very friendly
    GOODRICH, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service
    CONROE, TX
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  9. Pleased customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, very professional. Explain to me exactly what went wrong and the steps taken to fix the problem.
    SPRING, TX
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  10. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer fixed in a timely manner.
    SPRING, TX
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021