Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 218 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles has the knowledge it takes to do any work my mower needs.
    CLEVELAND, TX
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Part was not covered

    Overall rating

    see details
    A very nice worker came out but my part was not covered. When I was sold the insurance I was told that it would cover anything and that is not true.
    HUMBLE, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the person that sold the protection agreement did not clarify that issue. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  3. Was able to fix the first time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, one day service !
    HUFFMAN, TX
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. No Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the first service check I was able to continue using my machine, waiting on the parts to come in. After second service enought parts were not send and now I cannot use my machine.
    COLDSPRING, TX
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roosevelt did a great job keeping me informed on his progress.
    SPRING, TX
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice man who checked my fridge. Took time to wipe down the top. I am too short to see it so it had a lot of dust. He also checked the working parts and used a brush underneath.
    CONROE, TX
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love to take a look and see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 05, 2018
  9. Communication disconnect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts ordering does not communicate well with scheduling
    CONROE, TX
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refused to work on dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician refused to work on dryer and still charged us $100.
    SPRING, TX
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018