Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo713-936-2044
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Humble
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 20131 Highway 59 N
  7. Reviews

20131 Highway 59 N Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (240 reviews)
Quick service
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

Larry was friendly and solved the drain problem quickly. Kept me informed throughout the process

Tom R, Kingwood, TX

Excellent Technician
February 16, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. Robert A. was awesome indeed. On both of his visits he was timely, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. His diagnostic, repair and customer service skills are top-notch. I am very happy and highly recommend this gentleman.

Geoffrey C, Humble, TX

Ice maker replacement
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

Arrived at the time promised and completed job in 30 minutes.

Garrett T, Splendora, TX

Repair Microwave
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Samuel was pleasant, very knowledgeable and fast. We are very happy. Thanks you.

Gene F, Huffman, TX

Repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Courtesy was noted answered all questions with knowledge of said product

Willlette J, Conroe, TX

Great Customer Service
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Fixed washer and was professional and courteous! Communicated when was a little later than had been told.

Shari M, Cleveland, TX

LG Refrigerator
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Robert was very professional and he worked to help me determine exactly what the issue was and so I think our problem has finally been solved.

Pamela E, Humble, TX

Skating
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Amazing person and very good tech. Very good very good

Pedro G, Houston, TX

Refrigerator repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Larry was very thorough. I think he fixed the problem that other technicians missed in the past. I consider him to be very competent.

Terry S, Houston, TX

Service
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

He explained the problem. He explained the solution and did what was necessary in to cure the problem. He explained how to prevent problem from recurring.

Joseph S, Spring, TX

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (240 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 20131 Highway 59 N