Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After parts arrived had to wait for serviceman to make repairs. His appearance was somewhat unprofessional. He replaced parts and refrigerator still did mot cool.
    SOUR LAKE, TX
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Annette, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  2. It’s broken again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairmen came out then it took two weeks to get rescheduled. Then another week due to serviceman being sick. Then that was no the right part. So another two weeks to find the right problems and order part. Then two weeks to get it fixed. Now 11 days later throwing the code to the same part that was replaced. I am finished with Sears
    HULL, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUDY E, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  3. Quick and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used them several times and I wouldn’t call anyone else!
    BEAUMONT, TX
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Paid and need refund for the compressor under the 10-years warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician replaced the compressor under the warranty (10-years). I did not know about the 10-year warranty until after he left. He did not tell me and I paid for the labor and the cost of the compressor. I will contact Sears to get the refund of the cost of the compressor.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Delia, We see that refund request for $440.43 was already submitted. Your refund request is currently pending. Once the request is successfully processed, our team will get back to you within 24-72 hours from the processed date.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  5. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came and put in the parts they charged me $500 for, but the washer still doesn't work.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was extremely knowledgeable, professional and performed work quickly.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 29, 2021
  7. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the repair service.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 30, 2021
  8. Effient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All working well with the dishwasher!
    LUMBERTON, TX
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheila, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived when said he would and took care!
    KOUNTZE, TX
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ann, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 30, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had them come a couple of times and he took care of the problem!!
    SILSBEE, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020