Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. If they would have just showed up....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took off work to be home for the 3 hour window and no call, no show. I called the call center and was told "you're next, he's running behind" At 9:15 PM i called back AFTER 6 HOURS OF NO CALL, NO TEXT, NO EMAIL as to a status update. The overseas rep said "I can't tell you any he couldn't come cause he left no notes" Enough said, cancelled appointment. Come on Sears.. You're on a sinking ship and you're drilling more holes in the hull
    BEAUMONT, TX
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thad! Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  2. Repair of Kitchen Aid refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service technician--his timing and his demeanor were impeccable.
    KOUNTZE, TX
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician just measured temperature of water, did not believe me. No work was performed.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 06, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 24, 2018
  7. .

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service been heer before very nice person n time knew what the problem
    BEAUMONT, TX
    November 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 14, 2017
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept me apprised of arrival time and completed check of refrigerator in a timely manner. The problem had corrected itself before the repair man arrived. He explained why and gave me tips on watching for this problem in the future.
    HAMSHIRE, TX
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 09, 2017
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a month ago for the first time and am so glad I did. I knew the kind of service I would get this time.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! That is perfect! We love to see that you had a wonderful experience with your recent service visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating and review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 21, 2017