Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had them come a couple of times and he took care of the problem!!
    SILSBEE, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  2. I am very pleased with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the serviceThis is my third time to use the service and I am very satisfied with their work
    BEAUMONT, TX
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Howard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 12, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was very nice and polite and checked everything out on my refrigerator and made sure it was in very good working condition
    BEAUMONT, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  4. great servoce

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service tech was very professional and capable
    BEAUMONT, TX
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thomas did a great job.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jo,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  6. On time service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time and did the job! Second repair for same problem! Should get a new one if it happens again!
    LUMBERTON, TX
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man was professional and very well mannered. Did a good job and explained the repairs to me.
    SILSBEE, TX
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All our appliances are on a Service Contract with you. Your techs have always given us great service.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairperson was vwery knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed what the problem was with the dryer.He had the parts he needed with him and quickly got us going again.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Still not repaired after 2 service calls and 3 weeks of waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still not repaired. Waited a week for 1st service call, not repaired. Waited another week for part to arrive and 2nd service call, not repaired. Now I'm waiting a 3rd week for another service call. It seems to me that if a service call repair does not repair the issue, the repair person should return the next day to investigate the reason his repair did not work.
    HULL, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020