Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 103 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All our appliances are on a Service Contract with you. Your techs have always given us great service.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairperson was vwery knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed what the problem was with the dryer.He had the parts he needed with him and quickly got us going again.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still not repaired after 2 service calls and 3 weeks of waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still not repaired. Waited a week for 1st service call, not repaired. Waited another week for part to arrive and 2nd service call, not repaired. Now I'm waiting a 3rd week for another service call. It seems to me that if a service call repair does not repair the issue, the repair person should return the next day to investigate the reason his repair did not work.
    HULL, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use them annually for service on my machines.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    November 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them every year. Dependable
    BEAUMONT, TX
    November 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job
    SILSBEE, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Severe lack of communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original call August 27. Today’s date October 10. Dishwasher is still broken. I have been canceled so many times I can’t count. One date was no call no show. Stayed home four hours. Tech ordered random parts. Never came to look at dishwasher. Multiple attempts to contact a manager or supervisor. No return call.
    SOUR LAKE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. My refrigerator is still not fixed !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible , was here for 3 hours and nothing is fixed .
    LUMBERTON, TX
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was quick to schedule, quick to execute and did the job
    BEAUMONT, TX
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer Repair Complete!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual repair was seamless. The shipping of the parts was a disaster. After waiting a week for the part to arrive and scheduling a visit, the first shipment was so poorly packed for shipping the piece was broken in several places. That means, once again ordering the part and waiting another week for it to arrive and to be placed back on the service schedule.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse