Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thomas did a great job.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jo,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. On time service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time and did the job! Second repair for same problem! Should get a new one if it happens again!
    LUMBERTON, TX
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man was professional and very well mannered. Did a good job and explained the repairs to me.
    SILSBEE, TX
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All our appliances are on a Service Contract with you. Your techs have always given us great service.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairperson was vwery knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed what the problem was with the dryer.He had the parts he needed with him and quickly got us going again.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Still not repaired after 2 service calls and 3 weeks of waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still not repaired. Waited a week for 1st service call, not repaired. Waited another week for part to arrive and 2nd service call, not repaired. Now I'm waiting a 3rd week for another service call. It seems to me that if a service call repair does not repair the issue, the repair person should return the next day to investigate the reason his repair did not work.
    HULL, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use them annually for service on my machines.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    November 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them every year. Dependable
    BEAUMONT, TX
    November 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job
    SILSBEE, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Severe lack of communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original call August 27. Today’s date October 10. Dishwasher is still broken. I have been canceled so many times I can’t count. One date was no call no show. Stayed home four hours. Tech ordered random parts. Never came to look at dishwasher. Multiple attempts to contact a manager or supervisor. No return call.
    SOUR LAKE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse