Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Severe lack of communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original call August 27. Today’s date October 10. Dishwasher is still broken. I have been canceled so many times I can’t count. One date was no call no show. Stayed home four hours. Tech ordered random parts. Never came to look at dishwasher. Multiple attempts to contact a manager or supervisor. No return call.
    SOUR LAKE, TX
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. My refrigerator is still not fixed !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible , was here for 3 hours and nothing is fixed .
    LUMBERTON, TX
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was quick to schedule, quick to execute and did the job
    BEAUMONT, TX
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washer Repair Complete!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual repair was seamless. The shipping of the parts was a disaster. After waiting a week for the part to arrive and scheduling a visit, the first shipment was so poorly packed for shipping the piece was broken in several places. That means, once again ordering the part and waiting another week for it to arrive and to be placed back on the service schedule.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Serviceon

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out August 1st happy with job performed oops found a cable left loose hanging down laying on mower deck .
    KOUNTZE, TX
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    We need our contract. Thank you
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Collins took care of the repairs expediently, professionally and most of all correctly.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Servic/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thomas did a wonderful job. Very knowledgeable and very thorough . He restored my trust in Sears repair folks
    BEAUMONT, TX
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Time efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was my service tech and did amazing. The service was scheduled quickly and parts arrived on time.
    HULL, TX
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. If they would have just showed up....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took off work to be home for the 3 hour window and no call, no show. I called the call center and was told "you're next, he's running behind" At 9:15 PM i called back AFTER 6 HOURS OF NO CALL, NO TEXT, NO EMAIL as to a status update. The overseas rep said "I can't tell you any he couldn't come cause he left no notes" Enough said, cancelled appointment. Come on Sears.. You're on a sinking ship and you're drilling more holes in the hull
    BEAUMONT, TX
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thad! Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018