Beaumont, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 93 Reviews
  1. Great Serviceon

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out August 1st happy with job performed oops found a cable left loose hanging down laying on mower deck .
    KOUNTZE, TX
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    We need our contract. Thank you
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Collins took care of the repairs expediently, professionally and most of all correctly.
    LUMBERTON, TX
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Servic/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thomas did a wonderful job. Very knowledgeable and very thorough . He restored my trust in Sears repair folks
    BEAUMONT, TX
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Time efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was my service tech and did amazing. The service was scheduled quickly and parts arrived on time.
    HULL, TX
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. If they would have just showed up....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took off work to be home for the 3 hour window and no call, no show. I called the call center and was told "you're next, he's running behind" At 9:15 PM i called back AFTER 6 HOURS OF NO CALL, NO TEXT, NO EMAIL as to a status update. The overseas rep said "I can't tell you any he couldn't come cause he left no notes" Enough said, cancelled appointment. Come on Sears.. You're on a sinking ship and you're drilling more holes in the hull
    BEAUMONT, TX
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thad! Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  7. Repair of Kitchen Aid refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service technician--his timing and his demeanor were impeccable.
    KOUNTZE, TX
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician just measured temperature of water, did not believe me. No work was performed.
    BEAUMONT, TX
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 06, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018