Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician took his time doing the repair and checked out everything in addition to checking out all of the functions
    BAYTOWN, TX
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 11, 2022
  2. Great and prompt service .

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came when he said, and completed service. Cordial and informative.
    DAYTON, TX
    July 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on July 05, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Work. Fixed Problem
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  4. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good good good good
    BAYTOWN, TX
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  5. Kind and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did an exceptional job and let the area clean.
    Texas
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dominique,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Good Service and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    NA, I don't have a video.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aaron, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  7. Great service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and helpful
    HIGHLANDS, TX
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 18, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was the best. He explained everything to us which we so appreciated!
    BAYTOWN, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  9. Quick turnaround and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived at the time stated and he was able to diagnose and repair our refrigerator quickly.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was top notch.
    ANAHUAC, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021