Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 81 Reviews
  1. Mediocre serevice except for last repairman (last of 3)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last repairman able to take apart and repair. Others were trying to find new parts(?)
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always cal Sears home services
    CROSBY, TX
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did more than was scheduled when requested. Answered questions nicely.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Too much for too little.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was never fixed.
    HIGHLANDS, TX
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the problem with your mower was not fixed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  5. friendly and gave good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was not sears techs. but the company that came seemed to know what was wrong and corrected the problem. was friendly and I would not mind them coming again if needed. the part took a long time to come.
    CROSBY, TX
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service, prompt and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were impressed with his thoroughness, his cimmunication w us and he was prompt, right on schedule.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dissastified with Dishwasher Repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    The seal on our dishwasher began leaking and an appointment was scheduled to replace the seal. The technician did replace the seal, however the dishwasher would not begin its cycle when we turned it on. Apparently the seal was improperly replaced.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your dishwasher is not working properly after the installation of the new seal. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are happy to hear you were pleased with the technician who came to your home; our Technicians are the best in the industry! We will make sure to pass this information on to his manager. Thank you for choosing Sears for your appliance repair need, we appreciate your business and feel free to let your friends and family know about your experience with us. ^OC
    SHS Social on May 25, 2018