Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Good Service and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    NA, I don't have a video.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aaron, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  2. Great service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and helpful
    HIGHLANDS, TX
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 18, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was the best. He explained everything to us which we so appreciated!
    BAYTOWN, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  4. Quick turnaround and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived at the time stated and he was able to diagnose and repair our refrigerator quickly.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was top notch.
    ANAHUAC, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been a few days since the service, and things are going Great!!!!
    BAYTOWN, TX
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Timothy,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  7. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Very quick to respond. Serviceman was great and very personable.
    DAYTON, TX
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2020
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were great and i will use them again
    CROSBY, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  9. Back in service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced compressor as required.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 10, 2020