Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 100 Reviews
  1. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Very quick to respond. Serviceman was great and very personable.
    DAYTON, TX
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2020
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were great and i will use them again
    CROSBY, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  3. Back in service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced compressor as required.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 10, 2020
  5. Professional and did a very good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t want to fill this out
    CROSBY, TX
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on e before and was pleased
    CROSBY, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was on time, friendly, knowledgable.
    BEACH CITY, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  9. patient and worked issue until resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed issue with fan making noise plus answered all questions
    BAYTOWN, TX
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thx Sears for great service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse