Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on e before and was pleased
    CROSBY, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was on time, friendly, knowledgable.
    BEACH CITY, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  4. patient and worked issue until resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed issue with fan making noise plus answered all questions
    BAYTOWN, TX
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thx Sears for great service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appointment was scheduled within 2 days of my call and the technician was very knowledgeable and helpful for future maintenance. We are very happy with the service.
    CROSBY, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. didnt do anything

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to get info on repair, was told the repair would be covered by extended warranty repair man said not covered, repairs would be $1100 dollars. the mower is not worth that much. If defects in materal and workmanship are not covered then why am I paying for it.
    DAYTON, TX
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repairman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman did a great job.
    DAYTON, TX
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice working again. Quick service and friendly polite technician
    DAYTON, TX
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three weeks and still not fixed. Now you want me to wait 2 more weeks
    BAYTOWN, TX
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019