Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 98 Reviews
  1. Back in service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced compressor as required.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 10, 2020
  3. Professional and did a very good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t want to fill this out
    CROSBY, TX
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on e before and was pleased
    CROSBY, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was on time, friendly, knowledgable.
    BEACH CITY, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called them
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  7. patient and worked issue until resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed issue with fan making noise plus answered all questions
    BAYTOWN, TX
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thx Sears for great service
    BAYTOWN, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appointment was scheduled within 2 days of my call and the technician was very knowledgeable and helpful for future maintenance. We are very happy with the service.
    CROSBY, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. didnt do anything

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to get info on repair, was told the repair would be covered by extended warranty repair man said not covered, repairs would be $1100 dollars. the mower is not worth that much. If defects in materal and workmanship are not covered then why am I paying for it.
    DAYTON, TX
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse