Baytown, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 85 Reviews
  1. Service refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 4. Times out my refrigerator is unrepairable
    BAYTOWN, TX
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up 6 hours past schedule. Work done in timely manner. Fridge is noticeably louder than before the issue.
    DAYTON, TX
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Suggested call an electrician
    MONT BELVIEU, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very knowledgeable service technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician listened to my concerns and was patient enough to troubleshoot to repair my refrigerator.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Mediocre serevice except for last repairman (last of 3)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last repairman able to take apart and repair. Others were trying to find new parts(?)
    BAYTOWN, TX
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always cal Sears home services
    CROSBY, TX
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did more than was scheduled when requested. Answered questions nicely.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Too much for too little.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was never fixed.
    HIGHLANDS, TX
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the problem with your mower was not fixed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  9. friendly and gave good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was not sears techs. but the company that came seemed to know what was wrong and corrected the problem. was friendly and I would not mind them coming again if needed. the part took a long time to come.
    CROSBY, TX
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service, prompt and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were impressed with his thoroughness, his cimmunication w us and he was prompt, right on schedule.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse