Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 295 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears last year for the maintenance service on the washer & dryer. Was satisfied with the service
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Another excellent experience with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    We use Sears for all our home appliance repairs and are always well taken care of, and this was no exception.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Marginal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor sent out must have just graduated appliance repair school. He turned off the chime on washing machine, did not know how to turn it back on. Said the washing machine was fine. Never removed a screw or panel. My wife called and scheduled another appointment since the problem he said is fixed, IS NOT. Hopefully we get an experienced technician when they come back out on Monday (4 days later than this appointment).
    MANSFIELD, TX
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future. Thanks!
    SHS Social on September 14, 2018
  8. Absolutely Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was totally pleased by the fast and excellent service I received on the fixing of my dryer.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Expensive Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I could rate below zero I would do it. Whole waste of my time and money. Has already cost me almost $300 in parts, labor and ‘diagnostic’ plus a week of my time and my washing machine continues to pergorm the same way
    ARLINGTON, TX
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They had a quick response time and the tech was very polite and personable. He repaired our dishwasher and also offered some suggestions of products we could use for continued cleaning and maintenance.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse