Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 322 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very professional and timely with the repair.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service, very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t take long for parts to come in so that the repairs can be done. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Thompson Appliance the company that came out did a great job.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came out and did the yearly maintenance on 3 of my appliances and did a nice quick job! Explained things to me to help me out. He was so nice and friendly.
    KENNEDALE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both guys that came out and looked at my appliances did a great Job!
    KENNEDALE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician provided helpful tips too avoid future problems.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben listened to our concern, detailed a plan of action and corrected our problem with ease.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Inexperieced - Unprepared Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived uprepared. He asked for a ladder because he could not reach the microwave. He also broke some plastic parts inside without telling me. He also left unassembled parts inside the microwave. HE also left broken glass parts from blown fuse inside microwave. The microwave continues to blow the internal fuse. Very bad service.
    MANSFIELD, TX
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Brenda! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  8. Quick repair. Works like it should.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to leave on the first appointment day due to family issues. The returned the next day and all went well. The didn't charge a penalty. "Yea!"
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was efficient
    ARLINGTON, TX
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very dismissive

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn't think we knew what we were talking about but he replaced the part anyways. Now it is noisier than before.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse