Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and very knowledgeable about the product
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 04, 2023
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I was happy with the work.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    December 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on December 22, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on December 22, 2022
  3. Great setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled time was all day. Would be better if AM or PM was used. Service man came at end of time— end of day. So I waited all day for a 5 minute fix.
    PANTEGO, TX
    December 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the excellent service and he explained what needed fixing and what options I had.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    November 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 26, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answer all questions.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  6. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few months ago so happy I did
    ARLINGTON, TX
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    ARLINGTON, TX
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  9. My unit is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My is not cooling no
    FORT WORTH, TX
    July 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lillian, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on July 15, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 times for process of elimination but my refrigerator but it is now working correctly
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022