Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 347 Reviews
  1. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The pump used to drain the water needed to be replaced. Part price was $63.82 and labor was $232.64 which is too high in my opinion. The e-mail indicated that part and labor are guarantied for 90 days and the technician said that the part is guarantied for a year.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technition was here as a follow up from last week when the service didn't work. The man that came yesterday fixed the problem in just minutes. He really new what he was doing.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed the problem in a professional manner
    ARLINGTON, TX
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. Prompt arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can’t really review it was a quick in and out Turned stove on , turned stove off No problem found
    ARLINGTON, TX
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job,
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    June 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  6. Technician provided great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician very nice and professional. He was very knowledgeable, too.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janye, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2020
  7. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    KENNEDALE, TX
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Waste of mont

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cooktop Fiasco! I have already responded, but I shall do so again. While the rep was pleasant, he didn’t seem inclined to solve my problem. Rather than replacing the infinite switches as I hoped, he said to go get a new cooktop and find someone else to install it. It was a wasted expense for a “diagnosis fee, when I already knew what the problem was
    ARLINGTON, TX
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 1 year ago.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied! Technician was friendly and competent.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse