Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 335 Reviews
  1. Good work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to reschedule due to the first tech’s truck breaking down, but they were able to do that in a timely fashion. Good job!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We do apologize that the first tech had some truck problems but, are glad that we were able to get you scheduled with no further problems. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  2. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to reschedule due to tech’s truck breaking down, but they did it in a timely fashion. Good work.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello! We are glad to hear that the your service was rescheduled in a timely manner. We greatly value and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  3. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to reschedule. The first tech’s truck broke down, but they were able to reschedule us in a timely fashion. Good job.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that you were able to get rescheduled swiftly. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were unable to replicate the problem but they were very patient
    ARLINGTON, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very polite fixed my washer didn't take a long ine did a great job I would recommend Sears to anyone that need repairs fixed.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. HORRIBLE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting more than a month and a half for my part I finally got it installed… And I still have no working icemaker! I’m having to jump through hoops to rectify my nonworking icemaker. Sears left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing
    ARLINGTON, TX
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Yvonne, we apologize you ice maker is still not working properly. We would be happy to further assist you with this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  7. The technician did not do any thing except running the burners for 12 Mins.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He could Not diagnose the problem. I had told him that twice the two Knobs were blown off in the Air with a sound. I had called a technician who said the knobs need to be adjusted which he did. But the accident happened second time. The Sears technician did not do any thing and collected ninety Six dollar in less than 15 mins. I am repenting why did I called people from Sears
    ARLINGTON, TX
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harwinder, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  8. Great Sears text and e-mail communication before, during and after service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was experienced and knowledgeable.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with job done
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The tech was wonderful. I am upset with Sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was wonderful. But I am very upset with Sears. I will never use Sears again. I will never buy anything from Sears again and I have been a life long patron of Sears. But no more.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse