Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 327 Reviews
  1. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with job done
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The tech was wonderful. I am upset with Sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was wonderful. But I am very upset with Sears. I will never use Sears again. I will never buy anything from Sears again and I have been a life long patron of Sears. But no more.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very fast. Service man very friendly, explaining what he was doing as he went. The best I have encountered.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explained everything very well and was very polite and efficient
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. $240 to pull underwear out of drain

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overpriced. I will never use again
    MANSFIELD, TX
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Courtney, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We understand your frustration with the pricing, and apologize.
    SHS social care. on December 03, 2019
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very professional and timely with the repair.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service, very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t take long for parts to come in so that the repairs can be done. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Thompson Appliance the company that came out did a great job.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came out and did the yearly maintenance on 3 of my appliances and did a nice quick job! Explained things to me to help me out. He was so nice and friendly.
    KENNEDALE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both guys that came out and looked at my appliances did a great Job!
    KENNEDALE, TX
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician provided helpful tips too avoid future problems.
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse