Arlington, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 302 Reviews
  1. Great service and quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived promptly. He did a great job, was courteous and quick.
    MANSFIELD, TX
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    found problem had the part in truck replace it , wow so happy didn't have to wait on order part !! now that's good service ….
    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. ice make is still NOT WORKING

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman checked and replace the parts. I dont understand his instruction to me. I told him to email to me what to do. He did NOT! I need someone to check again THIS WEDnesday, April 6th asap.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the instructions were not clear. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 05, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s going on 1 month for the replacement of my microwave with every tech saying 2-3 days.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your microwave is being delayed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  6. GREAT OPERATING KNOWLEDGE!!! VERY PERSONABLE!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    VERY PROFESSIONAL!!
    ARLINGTON, TX
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable repairman did excellent work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fourth visit finally fixed the washer. The first two visits were wasted by 2 different repairmen ordering & installing the wrong part. The third visit was done by a very knowledgeable repairman who ordered the correct part, & returned 2 weeks later & installed it. He did a great job making sure the machine would work properly.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears last year for the maintenance service on the washer & dryer. Was satisfied with the service
    ARLINGTON, TX
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Another excellent experience with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    We use Sears for all our home appliance repairs and are always well taken care of, and this was no exception.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse