Murfreesboro, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Chris did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    All work was done in a perfect manner. However, the receipt that was to be sent to me via e-mail never got to me. Do you have a way to get me a receipt. Correct e-mail address is shown below.
    NOLENSVILLE, TN
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! We request you to email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020
  2. Cost of labor

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator was under warranty but the labor wasn’t. The labor for 1 hr of work was $550. This is absolutely a ripoff. I will never buy anything from sears again.
    LYNCHBURG, TN
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RYAN N, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 30, 2020
  3. LG Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not been happier with the service on my washer.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pam, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have contracts on my Sears appliances. This was my annual checkup. Tech was through and professional. These check ups are extending the life of my appliances
    SMYRNA, TN
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    ARRINGTON, TN
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Professional and friendly service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the technician's explanation for what is required for the proper operation of the riding mower.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Saade, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy Teck. let me know he was going to be late
    NOLENSVILLE, TN
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Minnie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  8. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    John, is the best techican. He comes here whenever there is a problem. Very friendly, and know his job. He explain very well what was going on, very knowledgeable.
    SHELBYVILLE, TN
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used them before. Great service!
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased!
    MORRISON, TN
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse