Murfreesboro, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have contracts on my Sears appliances. This was my annual checkup. Tech was through and professional. These check ups are extending the life of my appliances
    SMYRNA, TN
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    ARRINGTON, TN
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Professional and friendly service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the technician's explanation for what is required for the proper operation of the riding mower.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Saade, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy Teck. let me know he was going to be late
    NOLENSVILLE, TN
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Minnie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  5. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    John, is the best techican. He comes here whenever there is a problem. Very friendly, and know his job. He explain very well what was going on, very knowledgeable.
    SHELBYVILLE, TN
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used them before. Great service!
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased!
    MORRISON, TN
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Mr. Holmes was very helpful and did an awesome job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I greatly appreciate his help and information he gave.
    MORRISON, TN
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service, the rep was very knowledgeable and very informative!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the repair man! He is very good! He is very knowledgeable and respectful! I would like him to do all my repairs! Thank you!
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept me informed of arrival time. Knowledgeable and informative about repairs. Cleaned up afterwards.
    WINCHESTER, TN
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse