Knoxville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called with estimated time of arrival. Arrived within that window. Was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Was quick and efficient.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Annual Checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician (Bill) was very good. Hope to see him next year.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was done on Monday. The technician (Bill) was very pleasant. Hope to see him next year.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. friendly and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is taking care of our problem and that's great
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used this same repairman twice and I'm glad I did.
    NEW TAZEWELL, TN
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. He was on time and understood my problem. I guess it was not the first time he ran into someone like me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    As it happens, I did not really need a repair. I have a washer with high effiency and I did not understand it and he patiently explained it to me.
    POWELL, TN
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested an early appointment. He arrived a few minutes before 5. Did not give any suggestions. Did not explain anything.
    HARROGATE, TN
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested an early appointment. He arrived a few minutes before 5. Did not give any suggestions. Did not explain anything. I needed air and water filters. He did not have either one.
    HARROGATE, TN
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested an early appointment. He arrived a few minutes before 5. Did not give any suggestions. Did not explain anything.
    HARROGATE, TN
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent, fast, courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recommend highly!
    NEW TAZEWELL, TN
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse