Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 442 Reviews
  1. Service and technivisn

    Overall rating

    see details
    Richard was exemplary in providing service, courtesy, and attitude. Thank you and thank Richard for me
    OLD HICKORY, TN
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  2. Yea it was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job for me
    NASHVILLE, TN
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debbie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  3. Fixed it quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Next day service and repaired. Only negative was the online scheduling. It did not have an appointment available until 7 days later. Used the chat function and found an appointment the next day.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    would ude again.
    ANTIOCH, TN
    May 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 02, 2022
  5. Reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My go to for fast dependable service
    ANTIOCH, TN
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  6. Warranty work shows in customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem fixed even though bad communication from tech. Tech asked me to sign his phone a couple times and would only verbally tell me why im signing. I asked to read what I'm signing for and I got attitude from tech like it was a bother for him. I refused to sign first one and he signed cust refused on it cause I wanted to read what I was signing for. I'm not a fan of sign here I'll show you after you sign. At that point it's to late. Very knowledgeable about repair though.
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and was very efficient. Explained the problem and what he was going to fix, any part he was to order and the timeline I should expect. Great experience!
    LEBANON, TN
    April 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 06, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Honest and fast problem solver
    WHITES CREEK, TN
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  9. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them come out a few days ago, to repair a washing machine. I'm only home at certain hours during the day and the technician worked around my schedule. He was also very friendly, personable, and finished my repair in a timely manner. My family and I have used them for many years and will continue to do so.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  10. On time & good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022