Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 414 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears because I knew they would give me good service!
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BETTY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  2. Quick and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the parts on the truck and fixed it straight away. On,y took about 1 hour.
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job!!
    LA VERGNE, TN
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Qadir, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person showed up exactly as expected (early during the 4 hour window) and quickly fixed my broken ice maker. I would surely use Sears home service again in the future
    ANTIOCH, TN
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    NASHVILLE, TN
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arnold, knew exactly what was wrong with my dryer. He was very knowledgable.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 27, 2020
  7. 4th time having someone to try fixing our Whirpool fridge/freezer. NOTHING HAS BEEN FIXED AGAIN

    Overall rating

    see details
    NOTHING HAS BEEN FIXED. NO FOLLOW UP CALL RECEIVED YET.
    ANTIOCH, TN
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NICK W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  8. Great service and the technician was so helpful, informative and nice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was the best all the way around! I could not have been more pleased!!!
    NASHVILLE, TN
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ken, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  9. Freezer repair/damage

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed freezer issue but damaged ice maker in the process. I have to wait 2 weeks to fix the ice maker they broke. Should be much better service.
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  10. Best Service Ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    the serviceman that came to our house was courteous, knowledgeable, and repaired my refrig. in one call. He also sold me a warranty on all of my appliances. Excellent!
    GALLATIN, TN
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020