Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 379 Reviews
  1. Very Satisfied with Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He was careful to cover his shoes in the house to keep my floor clean. He was professional and courteous, working quickly to diagnose and resolve the issue. He took the time to answer my questions fully.
    HERMITAGE, TN
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ive always used Sears for appliance repair.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. It shouldn't have taken 3 visits to find problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very nice but it took 2 different techs 3 visits to finally discover the problem. The first 2 times nothing only refrigerator wad tested
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. we do apologize that your repair for your refrigerator took longer than you were expecting. Unfortunately, repairs are not a guaranteed one time fix and our techs do their best to get resolution as soon as possible.
    SHS social care. on November 27, 2019
  4. Great repair service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called SHS Home Services This Week and I'm Totally Glad That I Did! The repairman quickly identified our problem and saved us hundreds of dollars! We had water all over our floor and Sears worked us in, when Maytag would not - in fact they wouldn't be able to see us for two weeks. Their loss. I will call Sears every single time for my appliance repair from now on! THANK YOU SEARS!!!!
    NASHVILLE, TN
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service provider was very knowledgeable and quickly fixed my problem.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service from your rep!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my appliance right after it was fixed. I realized that I had a great option in using sears for my home improvements.
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy did an excellent job with the refrigerator repair.
    ANTIOCH, TN
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received the component he recommended and put it on the mower and had the same problem. When gas tank gets down to about half, the mower falters and shuts down
    CASTALIN SPGS, TN
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician knew EXACTLY what the problem was when I showed it to him. Within 15 minutes he had it fixed.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Range Fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a busy week of hosting people in our home...and needed a range. When the heating element went out, Kenneth was able to come fix it quickly. He identified the issue fast, had to get the part...and still got it all done within the same afternoon.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse