Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 420 Reviews
  1. Expensive Repair- Didn’t fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Costs well over $900 to “fix” my freezer. Less than 90 days later it is broken again. EXTREMELY hard to get in touch with anyone to discuss issue! Complete lack of customer service.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    April 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hilton, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on April 08, 2021
  2. Great service in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out and did exactly as they said they would do.
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    January 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shelia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS offline on January 18, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but I am not satisfied with your warranty. The same problem happened 6 months ago, I also had to throw out some spoiled food. If the fridge would have worked properly that would not be the case. Not happy!!
    FRANKLIN, TN
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BRENDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  5. Courteous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job!
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 14, 2020
  6. On time and problem explained.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is with the hoses and electrical cord, but there is no fix, parts are just getting old (at only three years!).
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears because I knew they would give me good service!
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BETTY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  8. Quick and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the parts on the truck and fixed it straight away. On,y took about 1 hour.
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job!!
    LA VERGNE, TN
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Qadir, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person showed up exactly as expected (early during the 4 hour window) and quickly fixed my broken ice maker. I would surely use Sears home service again in the future
    ANTIOCH, TN
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020