Spartanburg, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful.
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 31, 2020
  2. Service was performed professionally and in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using Sears repair service. I would use them again
    GAFFNEY, SC
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  3. worst response ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    waited from July 12 until August 10 to get repairs on my A/C unit
    ENOREE, SC
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VICTOR ,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Exceptional Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that repaired my Kenmore top-loading washing machine was courteous, knowledgeable, experienced, thorough, effective and efficient!! He had completed the repair quickly, and he was very pleasant!!
    CLINTON, SC
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nora, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  5. Great Service and Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always a bit sceptical when purchasing extended service warranties, but this one was well worth the money as it saved me from having to purchase a new mower.
    DUNCAN, SC
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The service tech are very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech are very professional, however scheduling follow up service is not. The appliance works a few days after the service and then I need to wait several weeks to get another service guys to resolve the initial problem again. Very disappointing.
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good communication and had parts required on truck for quick turnaround. Excellent, professional technician
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wish they had come sooner
    ROEBUCK, SC
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man for our dryer was prompt and efficient and corrected our issue.
    INMAN, SC
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technical

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    GRAY COURT, SC
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse