Spartanburg, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Cleaning and maintenance of washer/dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    RUTHERFORDTON, NC
    November 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 01, 2022
  2. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received terrible service, from beginning to end, from Sears’ customer service. The technicians over promise and under deliver and when you speak to various people working in customer service they are oblivious and do not provide assistance. I requested a refund and did not receive a full refund. Customer be ware!
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  3. Didnt know the product

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to find problem
    BOILING SPGS, SC
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 09, 2022
  4. Dryer repair or lack there of - - - -so far $350 for nothing; I am hanging clothes on a line

    Overall rating

    see details
    no repairs done, I am hanging clothes on a makeshift line to dry them. Checked my repair order and found no part was ordered. Instead of a repair, I get requests to rate my repair and "How happy am I ?" I am so happy I have made an appointment to see a lawyer on 12 - 3- 2021 !!!!!
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    James, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 23, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great services
    GRAY COURT, SC
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jorge, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I actually never get warranty on anything, Sears makes it worth it!
    UNION, SC
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 20, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful.
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 31, 2020
  8. Service was performed professionally and in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using Sears repair service. I would use them again
    GAFFNEY, SC
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  9. worst response ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    waited from July 12 until August 10 to get repairs on my A/C unit
    ENOREE, SC
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VICTOR ,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  10. Exceptional Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that repaired my Kenmore top-loading washing machine was courteous, knowledgeable, experienced, thorough, effective and efficient!! He had completed the repair quickly, and he was very pleasant!!
    CLINTON, SC
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nora, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020