North Charleston, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Fixing lawnmower

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech arrived on time, as always, and was very courteous. He didn't have all the parts. He ordered them and came back out when he said he was going to!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! KENT IS AWESOME!!!!
    COTTAGEVILLE, SC
    April 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  2. fixed it......so far

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair kit installed working fine so far
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 22, 2022
  3. Did not ensure repair was successful

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not take the time to ensure the repair was successful and my oven does not work
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anne, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 20, 2022
  4. Great seevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use them again
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juanita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  5. Exemplary Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service received.
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nelia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, courteous service
    COTTAGEVILLE, SC
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sarvis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 29, 2021
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn’t ask for better service.
    CROSS, SC
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 27, 2021
  8. Good communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The machine was nit worth fixing and the tech fully explained why... and described it in a way that was simple to understand.
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  9. Super technician and a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I desire only Sears techs and no fly by nighters doing any of our warranty work now or in the future.
    N CHARLESTON, SC
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear DONALD, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 05, 2021
  10. Great Tech! Overpriced service by SHS

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very professional and helpful. Solved our problems. Unfortunately very overpriced for service by SHS.
    SUMMERVILLE, SC
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. Regards, Samuel G Sears Members Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 19, 2021