Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 420 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful expertise
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased’
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Navindra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 10, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant and knowledgeable
    CRANSTON, RI
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  4. Quality workers

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use sears service, I’ve used Sears service for 30 years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the service.
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  5. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used this service. I was very pleased with their promptness and courteous service!
    SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  6. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech Gary was the absolutely best!
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  7. 5 star service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and knowledgeable.Quickly diagnosed and repaired my washer. Left my house cleaner than before the repair
    WARWICK, RI
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  8. The problem has worsened. Can’t open door

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had called to get the lining around the fridge door replaced and as a result of the service tech took off the fridge door to have a look. He did not replace it back on the mechanism properly and as a result my fridge door no longer opens and closes. This results in me having to buy an entirely new fridge. I am beyond upset. This is without even mentioning that I had to pay over the phone with a credit card and the tech wrote down my credit card number in a note pad. I’ve had to cancel that card.
    NARRAGANSETT, RI
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  9. LEFT JOB UNFINISHED

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician left without reattaching the bottom panel of the dishwasher. Should return to do so.
    WARWICK, RI
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CAROLYN ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 25, 2020
  10. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    guy was nice
    N PROVIDENCE, RI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020