Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 411 Reviews
  1. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    guy was nice
    N PROVIDENCE, RI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  2. Very Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    A Job Well Done.
    COVENTRY, RI
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Chet,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2020
  3. Service good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a maintenance check up on my items, the service was good. However when the technicians replaced my refrigerator to its position they covered a circuit box and we were not able to shut down the circuits with the tropical storm. otherwise all was good and technicians were great.
    E GREENWICH, RI
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 20, 2020
  4. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Fixed problem and offered good advice!
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CAROLE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 29, 2020
  7. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have al
    WARWICK, RI
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Maggie,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  8. Paul did a great jon!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 15, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech set up the new parts and got us up and running with no delays.
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  10. Professional, Quick and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came last week and fixed the problem
    SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020