Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 423 Reviews
  1. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair service was excellent Richard did a great job !
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laurie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Always great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears service for many years and have always been very happy with results.
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHARON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication skills
    JAMESTOWN, RI
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JOHN, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful expertise
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased’
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Navindra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 10, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant and knowledgeable
    CRANSTON, RI
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  7. Quality workers

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use sears service, I’ve used Sears service for 30 years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the service.
    PROVIDENCE, RI
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used this service. I was very pleased with their promptness and courteous service!
    SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  9. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech Gary was the absolutely best!
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  10. 5 star service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and knowledgeable.Quickly diagnosed and repaired my washer. Left my house cleaner than before the repair
    WARWICK, RI
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020