San Juan, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 47 Reviews
  1. Finally serviced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally we had the appliance serviced & working
    SAN JUAN, PR
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NELSON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer/dryer combo broke down last week, so I made an online appointment with Sears. The repairman arrived on time as scheduled and was able to repair the unit. It is not the most inexpensive, but certainly the best.
    GUAYNABO, PR
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MANUEL, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pprofessional,
    SAN JUAN, PR
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. `great service and very nice technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    thanks very much, service is very good.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from the technician
    SAN JUAN, PR
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service
    SAN JUAN, PR
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still having the same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The original service appointment was rescheduled. The technician showed up friday afternoon after 4:30 pm and set the refrigerator and freezer temperature settings and told us to wait 48 hours to see if it starts working properly. As of today monday 29th the unit still has the same problems. Ice maker not working and condensation in the frdge. Side.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer customer
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good. Solve the problem.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came to fix the water heater and I had pending also the repair of the refrigerator for the 16th. Since the parts has arrived, he also fixed the refrigerator. Excellent job.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse