Fajardo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 55 Reviews
  1. Profecional Serveces

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working like new
    FAJARDO, PR
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. Thanks
    RIO GRANDE, PR
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excelent service, would recommend technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician did his work excelent, the equipment broke again.
    LAS PIEDRAS, PR
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Slow to replace.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Check when we reported this problem then check when it was completed. :(
    NAGUABO, PR
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johnsara, thank you for reaching out and providing us with your feedback about your water heater service. We do apologize that it took some time for your service to be completed. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us.
    SHS Social Care on November 01, 2019
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was respectful and professional. Found the problem with the dryer and fixed it. I am pleased with the service.
    RIO GRANDE, PR
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first service was a diagnostic and order parts. This service was for installing parts, compressor and fan. The fridge didn't work. Today I'm waiting for the third service. I had to rent a fridge paying it from my pocket for three weeks. It has been a very bad service.
    FAJARDO, PR
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am si happy With the service
    CANOVANAS, PR
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technian
    HUMACAO, PR
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose is excellent.
    LUQUILLO, PR
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The team could not repair it and it will be replaced. The amount of money offered to me is far below the current value of TV.
    LAS PIEDRAS, PR
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse