York, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Great Service Technicain

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a technician come out to diagnose my dishwasher problems. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Would use this service again.
    WRIGHTSVILLE, PA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Willingness to complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to leave for a unexpected doctor's appointment before they came because we were unsure of the exact time. There should be a place at the beginning of the appointment where you can see where you are in the line up. But even though they came while we were out, they were willing to come later in the day to complete the service call. It saved us from having to miss another day from work. Thank you so much!
    GLEN ROCK, PA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with their service.
    YORK, PA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who did the service was a happy and polite man , He explained every thing to me as he went along in the service.
    YORK, PA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    On site Service technicians were great. Adherence to the contract was not. Communication with technician, after we called to complain about service delay, and contract person was frustrating. Kept repeating things we already knew, as if we were stupid.
    GLEN ROCK, PA
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair tech great - parts support and scheduling not so an
    DELTA, PA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Servive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was knowledgeable
    YORK, PA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very very happy with the service Michael provided

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had problems with our ice maker from new 2015. Finally after 3 appointments Michael replaced our ice maker and it is like we have our NEW refrigerator.
    RED LION, PA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The man that came was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was helpfull in telling me things to keep eveything working well
    DELTA, PA
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Craftsman Tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears last year for my Tractor maintenance and was very satisfied.
    YORK, PA
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse