Bensalem, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Thrilled with the outcome.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy because the pump arrived in good order and the appointment was scheduled right away, as well. Couldn't be happier with this experience.
    BENSALEM, PA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found the problem almost immediately and he fixed it.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    They didn't clean the coils and they broke the front cover and now that has to be replaced .I have called for another appointment
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We hate to see that you have had this type of experience and would love the opportunity to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see what is going on. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 31, 2018
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technican found problem and made necessary repair.
    BENSALEM, PA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needed a part for my dishwasher. They were able to look up my exact dishwasher and I did not have to find any paperwork. Easy and positive experience.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service diagnosed, part ordered, problem fixed. Great experience, no stress.
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bernadette, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018