Bensalem, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Fantastic knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Understood what problems we were having and just explained what he could do for us to fix it.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was very fission and clean and actually explained things that I can do to help increase the longevity of my appliances I found them to be very courteous and attentive
    BENSALEM, PA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tech was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only complaint is how long it takes to get someone out. Tech had to come out twice so my fridge was down for 19 days. Waited 10 days for the 1st visit and 9 days for the second. Lucky I have a second fridge.
    CROYDON, PA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. EXCEEDINGLY POOR SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix AC. Tracked mud & dirt onto the carpets - no foot booties used. Problem when the consumer needs to tell the tech what needs to be checked. Tech informed me that the capacitor was an after market product which was why the problem existed - this part was installed last year by a SEARS tech???
    BENSALEM, PA
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for providing us with this feedback about the tech and the service you received. We would like to look into this more on your behalf to see what we can do to help. Please be on the look out for an email from our support to assist further. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on October 15, 2019
  5. Great set

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was very knowledgeable.
    BRISTOL, PA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job. He was knowledgeable, professional and even showed me how to easily break my machine down and clean the parts when needed
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Came within time slot and completed repair in 10 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed repair to ice maker on first trip
    BENSALEM, PA
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Donald is an excellent repair person He recommended steps to take to keep the dishwasher working properly
    BENSALEM, PA
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech identify the problem right away The part came in on time
    BENSALEM, PA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman that arrived knew exactly what the problem was. He had the part on the repair truck and was bale to take care of the problem on the first visit.
    BENSALEM, PA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse