Bensalem, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 104 Reviews
  1. Tech was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only complaint is how long it takes to get someone out. Tech had to come out twice so my fridge was down for 19 days. Waited 10 days for the 1st visit and 9 days for the second. Lucky I have a second fridge.
    CROYDON, PA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. EXCEEDINGLY POOR SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix AC. Tracked mud & dirt onto the carpets - no foot booties used. Problem when the consumer needs to tell the tech what needs to be checked. Tech informed me that the capacitor was an after market product which was why the problem existed - this part was installed last year by a SEARS tech???
    BENSALEM, PA
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for providing us with this feedback about the tech and the service you received. We would like to look into this more on your behalf to see what we can do to help. Please be on the look out for an email from our support to assist further. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on October 15, 2019
  3. Great set

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was very knowledgeable.
    BRISTOL, PA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job. He was knowledgeable, professional and even showed me how to easily break my machine down and clean the parts when needed
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Came within time slot and completed repair in 10 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed repair to ice maker on first trip
    BENSALEM, PA
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Donald is an excellent repair person He recommended steps to take to keep the dishwasher working properly
    BENSALEM, PA
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech identify the problem right away The part came in on time
    BENSALEM, PA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman that arrived knew exactly what the problem was. He had the part on the repair truck and was bale to take care of the problem on the first visit.
    BENSALEM, PA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Garage door opener

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears needs to change the time window and the call service lied about sending one technician to do both jobs.
    BENSALEM, PA
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thrilled with the outcome.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy because the pump arrived in good order and the appointment was scheduled right away, as well. Couldn't be happier with this experience.
    BENSALEM, PA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse