Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 257 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very professional and was able to explain to my elderly mother everything he was doing. He fixed it quickly and even swept behind her refrigerator while it was pulled out!
    TAHLEQUAH, OK
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  2. Repairs did not fix promble

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied with the repairman and his ability’s to fix the issues
    TULSA, OK
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  3. found the problem Cost was a little high

    Overall rating

    see details
    Snake in the dryer. The tech forgot to connect the vent and the electrical cord and slide dryer back in place
    JENKS, OK
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fred, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Service was thorough and complete.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I set up a service appointment last week; service resulted within a couple of days. Timely and efficient.
    JENKS, OK
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Whirlpool Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Washer was on the blink and I tried to repair it myself. Spent $120 on parts. Still didn’t work. Called in Sears and the tech found the problem in 5 minutes.
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  6. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was quick but the washing machine stopped working after three loads.
    TULSA, OK
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  7. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    One fuse, $250. Thought the $109 call would almost cover that, was shocked, but paid. Won't be using you anymore. Loved the service woman, excellent care. But the price.
    TULSA, OK
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Doug, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  8. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the mower today and it run perfectly. He did a great job and I am glad he worked on my machine.
    JENKS, OK
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  9. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Technicians were very nice. However, estimate is more than the cost of a new washer.
    TULSA, OK
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  10. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He got my dishwasher working again.
    TULSA, OK
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021