Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 241 Reviews
  1. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  2. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service!
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Patricia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  3. Above and beyond

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech went above and beyond. Great asset to your company
    COWETA, OK
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  4. he explained the problem and fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is a recurring problem on this model. he explained what was happening and that the manufacturer has not come up with a solution. It will happen again, but now I can recognize it earlier.
    JENKS, OK
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    KAY M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  5. Washer and dryyer

    Overall rating

    see details
    In was not satisfied that it got a good ck at all
    TULSA, OK
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARY T, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  6. Satisficed customer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Customer Service agent went to great lengths to find the replacement grill that was under my warranty protection plan.
    TULSA, OK
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  7. Whirlpool dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The diagnosis was done in 5 minutes or less. The repair work itself was well done and took less than an hour. Our understanding was that the diagnosis fee was TO BE APPLIED to the time and parts charges. We were charged diagnosis fee PLUS time and parts.
    GLENPOOL, OK
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  8. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very knowledgeable about my tractor, super satisfied....
    TULSA, OK
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time, courteous and friendly. Explained what she was doing and what we should be doing.
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  10. did not do anything to the washing machine but fill it up with water and turn it off. he was here actually to check my dishwasher in which has not be

    Overall rating

    see details
    here to fix my dishwasher which had not been fixed since my first call 3 or 4 months earlier. he said he was ordering a part and then left without as much as really looking over the dishwasher not listing to what i was telling him. wonder if he will ever be back. this service is terrible!!!!!!
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NORMA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 29, 2020