Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 216 Reviews
  1. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer quit heating, and my dear husband took the thing apart. Our technician arrived promptly and fixed the problem.
    TULSA, OK
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and soooo happy
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Owner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mower was worked on and brought into tip top shape! Timely arrival, took about an hour and you could not tell anything had been serviced. Great Job!!!
    TULSA, OK
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. customer service was not good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A gentleman called me to let me know he was running super late and he would arrive after 5, i told him no problem see you then. Then i hear the door bell, i open the door and there was a gentleman there and proceeded to walk in my house, i had to stop him and asked excuse me can i help you. He said, I came to look at your washer and dryer. I said are you from Sears? He said, well yea, I asked him for his name, he said Vernon. He looked agitated, tired, all of the above. It was just an unpleasant experience all the way around. I understand that maybe he was tired but I wish it could have gone better.
    COWETA, OK
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech's behavior. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  5. timely, and professtional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixed a difficult problem in good time works great now
    MANNFORD, OK
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was out a week ago and again the next week. Both times was great service.
    Tulsa OK
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service. Tech was right on time.
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. What I didn’t like

    Overall rating

    see details
    I contacted Home Seevices about a problem with my gas grill. Part was ordered and sent but I never received the part. Called again and rep told me my part would be arriving in 5-7 business days. Come to find out, it was never shipped or even an order filled out to shop. Contacted again, an appt. with a service tech was set up, he arrived nice and early, had to order the part since I was told earlier that the part was unavailable and they didn’t know when it would be available. I got the part in 3 days like I was informed. The service tech apparently knows more about availability than the company.
    TULSA, OK
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. TECH KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING

    Overall rating

    see details
    TECH NO. 0672451 HAS BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE WORKING ON THE MOWER AND ALWAYS STAYS IN CONTACT TO LET ME KNOW WHEN HE WILL BE HERE. HE IS THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL, A GENTLEMAN AND WELCOME IN OUR HOME.
    TULSA, OK
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse