Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 256 Reviews
  1. found the problem Cost was a little high

    Overall rating

    see details
    Snake in the dryer. The tech forgot to connect the vent and the electrical cord and slide dryer back in place
    JENKS, OK
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fred, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Service was thorough and complete.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I set up a service appointment last week; service resulted within a couple of days. Timely and efficient.
    JENKS, OK
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Whirlpool Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Washer was on the blink and I tried to repair it myself. Spent $120 on parts. Still didn’t work. Called in Sears and the tech found the problem in 5 minutes.
    BROKEN ARROW, OK
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  4. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was quick but the washing machine stopped working after three loads.
    TULSA, OK
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  5. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    One fuse, $250. Thought the $109 call would almost cover that, was shocked, but paid. Won't be using you anymore. Loved the service woman, excellent care. But the price.
    TULSA, OK
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Doug, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the mower today and it run perfectly. He did a great job and I am glad he worked on my machine.
    JENKS, OK
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  7. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Technicians were very nice. However, estimate is more than the cost of a new washer.
    TULSA, OK
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  8. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He got my dishwasher working again.
    TULSA, OK
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the service
    BIXBY, OK
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jennifer,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  10. The service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still like the Sears repair people in blue uniforms. These folks do not look clean and professional/.
    TULSA, OK
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021