Norman, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 142 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job our dishwasher is back up and running!
    NORMAN, OK
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  2. Friendly crew

    Overall rating

    see details
    My oven was not able to be repaired, the crew was friendly and knowledgable.
    NORMAN, OK
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laura, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  3. Great experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them last week and the service was great. We were very satisfied with thd quick response time and thorough service. The problem was quickly solved!
    NORMAN, OK
    December 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 28, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have always used Sears service
    EARLSBORO, OK
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 15, 2021
  5. Excellent Sears Home Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My mother worked for Sears for thirty years. It’s so great to see the company’s legacy provide such great appliance home repair service
    NORMAN, OK
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel went above and beyond, was very pleased with his work
    TUTTLE, OK
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Diane,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  7. MAINTENANCE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did an incredible job. Extremely happy with the service
    NORMAN, OK
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elliott, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 04, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time to use and will use them anytime I need repairs. Aran was great
    NORMAN, OK
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  9. Pointed out important information

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m okay with service but the sound is gone when you touch controls. It was there prior to check,up. Did he turn off ,the sound? I miss it.
    NORMAN, OK
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with overall service
    BLANCHARD, OK
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laronna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020