Norman, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time to use and will use them anytime I need repairs. Aran was great
    NORMAN, OK
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  2. Pointed out important information

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m okay with service but the sound is gone when you touch controls. It was there prior to check,up. Did he turn off ,the sound? I miss it.
    NORMAN, OK
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with overall service
    BLANCHARD, OK
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laronna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  4. repair man great.. sears to get job done the worst

    Overall rating

    see details
    we spent 15 hours on the phone on hold or being disconnected over a month and a half. part back order over 3 weeks and if i had not called don't know how long it would have been. the servive was after time given but was contacted about the.
    CHICKASHA, OK
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    EUGENE S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  5. Not So Elite

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never use Sears for another brand purchase in the future. Worst appliance purchase and service to date.
    NORMAN, OK
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    KARI D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Poor service. Repair tech never showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker is not working on our refrigerator. Resulting in water running in our unit. Had to shut water off. Called in issue using our warranty. A service technician was schedule but never called us or showed up at our house. Called warranty department back and the representative said that a new ice tray was ordered and our ticket was closed. Claimed that the service technician spoke with the home owner (me) and that I agreed a new ice tray would fix the issue and that I would install it our self. This is completely untrue. I never spoke with anyone. The customer service rep continued to argue with me saying that the ticket was closed and that nothing could be done. Finally escalated the issue and spoke with some one else to reschedule the appointment. The lack of communication and claims of communicating are concerning. Some one is not being truthful about what happened. To further complicate the issue, this is the third time we’ve had issues with our ice maker. Really disappointed that we can’t seem to get it right. Will think twice before buying any appliances from sears in the future.
    CHICKASHA, OK
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Smart man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and knowledge.
    NORMAN, OK
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Friendly and Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, friendly and professional.
    NORMAN, OK
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    did an outstanding job
    NEWCASTLE, OK
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Oitstanding.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time..great service
    NORMAN, OK
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mimi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020