Norman, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 109 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.
    NORMAN, OK
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. John is the best there is!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John came to our home and repaired my ice maker so it finally works! It has been 4+ months since it has. He really is the best repairman Sears has. The other great one (Rick)retired. Ask for his tech (42937) number to get him. I know I will!
    LEXINGTON, OK
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. First visit over three weeks ago. Arrived at end of day, told part would need to be ordered, spent all day waiting. Completed after second visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recent rains kept yard too wet. Have not used riding lawn mower since maintenance. Unable to assess.
    NORMAN, OK
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher is working fine now! I’m so glad I purchased the service agreement.
    NORMAN, OK
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT YOUNG MAN,DID A GREAT JOB.

    Overall rating

    see details
    MADE IT FAST AND EASY.
    CALVIN, OK
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. They can't seem to get it right. :(

    Overall rating

    see details
    I believe this is the 3rd time someone from Sears has been out to make a repair on our frig. It still doesn't work!
    NORMAN, OK
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your refrigerator still is working. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  7. Prompt and efficient service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasantly surprised to get an appointment so quickly. The technician was friendly and efficient.
    STUART, OK
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. service good

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech arrived and knew just what to do was here 5 min.
    NINNEKAH, OK
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait 6 days before someone would come to my house. I used vacation time to be here, the guy tried to get me to buy more warranties before he ever began work. He said he thought the thermostat was out, pulled the refrigerator out and removed the cover. He then said that dust was the problem and wiped it off. He replaced the cover and pushed it back in. When I questioned if he was positive, he informed me that his work was covered for 90 days. He tried to get me to buy more warranty then left. He was here for maybe 15 minutes and my refrigerator still does not work. It has been over a week! I called back on Saturday and talked with 2 different people who told me they could not get anyone here on the weekend. The second person was supposed to be a manager. She told me she would try to get someone here today (Monday) and that she would call me to let me know. I have not seen or heard from anyone today! This has been the most ridiculous repair experience of my life! I paid $595 for the warranty and this is the way I am treated.... I will tell every person I can to stay away from Sears!
    PURCELL, OK
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018