Columbus, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 188 Reviews
  1. They have not refunded me in 3 wks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Its been overy 3 wks and I have not gotten my money refunded for a new part I paid for and the Tech took with him. After numerous calls by myself and my husband no one seems to know what is going on. I have bank statements and an email from the Tech as proof. It's been a horrible experience. And I may have to spend more money to get my money returned to me.
    COLUMBUS, OH
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service and communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both service and communication was beyond expectations. Good experience.
    COLUMBUS, OH
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced the part again we put in on may
    WHITEHALL, OH
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been going on since may with my washer. One thing after another. Waiting to hear from them what my next steps are since they are replacing the washer.
    CANAL WNCHSTR, OH
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Garden Mower Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Larry came out looked at my tractor knew what was wrong looked for part, had to order it, came in the next week, Larry was here to install the part. Great Service will use again.
    LOCKBOURNE, OH
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service sucked

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman said there was a problem with the washing drum. Repairman said it was a life time warranty on part but part was no longer made. Repairman said someone from company would call within 48 hours in regards to a credit no one has called going on over 100 hours now
    ASHVILLE, OH
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has contacted you. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 07, 2019
  7. Efficient, excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained alternatives and warranty plan patiently and thoroughly.
    COLUMBUS, OH
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use your service each year because they do a great job in servicing my mower, answer all questions, explain repairs and very courteous.
    REYNOLDSBURG, OH
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them 3days ago
    COLUMBUS, OH
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite and knowledgable
    REYNOLDSBURG, OH
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse