Beavercreek, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using Sears Service for the past (20yrs).and they are still providing Great Service at a reasonable cost. Thanks Sears
    DAYTON, OH
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  2. Tune Up and Blade Replacement!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Came a little past window half hour, 5:30 pm on Fri. Had to call to get window update past 1-5.
    DAYTON, OH
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  3. On time and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional and on time - fast service - very informative
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The service was Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was early and needed a extra part which he hunted down and returned with it the same day.
    ENGLEWOOD, OH
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fixed it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and professional service by (Jeffery)
    DAYTON, OH
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and explain exactly what the problem was.
    DAYTON, OH
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient excellent service friendly technician
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very efficient and professional. Problem identified and solved quickly.
    DAYTON, OH
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well and fast
    DAYTON, OH
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with them both times they came out.
    VANDALIA, OH
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse