Beavercreek, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice repair man and he did a good job.
    FAIRBORN, OH
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  2. Fast and friendly!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend
    FAIRBORN, OH
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steven, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Broken dryer, one phone call to Sears service, they came to home next day, at appointed time and fixed dryer, kept me apprised of my appointment by text message. Easy, painless, effective, professional, what more could you want?
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 13, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and knowledgeable dryer repairs
    UNION, OH
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 03, 2020
  5. Dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to pay a diagnostic rate plus tax for the service technician to tell me he couldn’t fix it because he didn’t have the parts, the parts were on back order and he didn’t know when they would get them in
    DAYTON, OH
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TINA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 27, 2020
  6. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have bought the washer check up service for several years. The young men have been professional and polite. They have answered any questions that I might have and explained the answers.
    DAYTON, OH
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    WE were very satisfied with Ryan B., Tech ID 0027177 except the new ice maker has yet to make any ice. My major complaints are my efforts to get Ryan or another tech to come and address the problem. They finely arranged for a tech to be here Wednesday, 8/12, 5 days from the initial installation. My second complain is at the time of the initial work we thought out home protection package had expired as we thought it was a 2 year program, where in fact it a 3 year package which is to expire 7/21/2021. My efforts by way of talking by phone with several service reps to determine was reimbursement I would received in that I paid the total amount of $474.53 by way of my VISA credit card were fruitless. I could not get any answers. I would like someone to address my concerns in a timely manner. If there is a service charge for the work this Wednesday, I will not be a happy camper.
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JARRELL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using Sears Service for the past (20yrs).and they are still providing Great Service at a reasonable cost. Thanks Sears
    DAYTON, OH
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  9. Tune Up and Blade Replacement!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Came a little past window half hour, 5:30 pm on Fri. Had to call to get window update past 1-5.
    DAYTON, OH
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  10. On time and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional and on time - fast service - very informative
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse