Beavercreek, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with them both times they came out.
    VANDALIA, OH
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Warranty Service Takes Longer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warranty Service Takes Longer? I called and I could get a service call within a few days but for a warranty service it takes exactly a week... A week to come out then a week to order the parts.
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Completely satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went above and beyond and when he finished the job I thought I'm glad Sears is still an American favorite. Steve worked on my treadmill in the heat of the day 90+ (sorry it was not in the basement). The machine looked and performed like new when he finished.
    FAIRBORN, OH
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher is now working perfect!!
    FAIRBORN, OH
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. 3 year old washer needs reprogramed at my expense?

    Overall rating

    see details
    this washer is only used by empty nestors why would i have to pay for reprograming circut board ????? $100.00
    DAYTON, OH
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    A part may stop working even though it's not used that hard. A Master Protection Agreement is a great way to protect your appliance even after the manufacturer's warranty has expired. Thanks
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019
  6. Quick and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was very friendly and courteous. He fixed the problem quickly and provided me with good information. The only thing I was disappointed in was I had to call to get updates on anticipated arrival time bc I was not getting the text alerts I had signed up for but I would use them again.
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. checking and cleaning refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the technician that serviced our refrigerator ,he did an excellent job.
    DAYTON, OH
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse