Watertown, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Very nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 2nd time in 3 months, but it's working very well now and we are very happy. We had the same technician. Extremely courteous and qualified.
    DEXTER, NY
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent response time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben was quick to solve problem and was very helpful.
    CHAUMONT, NY
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. So So service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had to call some one for assistance and never really took anything apart or tested any of the components. Also, he did not leave a receipt therefore we missed out no a discount to purchase a new appliance.
    FORT DRUM, NY
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this., We would love to take a look to see how we can help out and get that taken care of for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 12, 2018
  5. tech was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a protection warrenty on dishwasher and he thoroughly checked it out. All is good
    WATERTOWN, NY
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that your oven is fixed and that the appointment went well! Thank you for choosing Sears!
    shssocial on September 19, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service Guy did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The time frame should be narrowed down better for the customer, but the service man did a fine job once he got there.
    CHAUMONT, NY
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate all comments as they help us to improve. Glad to hear that the tech did fine work. We appreciate your business!
    shssocial on August 16, 2017
  9. Fast and efficient repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman showed up early the day of the service and was very professional in his work that was accomplished on my dryer. The technician was quick about completing the work and I was very satisfied with the work done.
    CHAUMONT, NY
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are really happy to hear that you had a great tech and a good experience! Thank you for trusting Sears with your repair needs.
    SHSSocial on August 09, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We want to make our customers happy! Thanks for sharing the great news about Sears service! We appreciate your business!
    SHSSocial on July 31, 2017