Watertown, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 30 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had repairman check it over and he found it was running perfectly. After 5 years of service all looks good.
    SANDY CREEK, NY
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was glad I called for service. Repairman found a frayed belt and promptly replaced it with a new one.
    SANDY CREEK, NY
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. Very nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 2nd time in 3 months, but it's working very well now and we are very happy. We had the same technician. Extremely courteous and qualified.
    DEXTER, NY
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent response time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben was quick to solve problem and was very helpful.
    CHAUMONT, NY
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. So So service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had to call some one for assistance and never really took anything apart or tested any of the components. Also, he did not leave a receipt therefore we missed out no a discount to purchase a new appliance.
    FORT DRUM, NY
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this., We would love to take a look to see how we can help out and get that taken care of for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 12, 2018
  7. tech was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a protection warrenty on dishwasher and he thoroughly checked it out. All is good
    WATERTOWN, NY
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that your oven is fixed and that the appointment went well! Thank you for choosing Sears!
    shssocial on September 19, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service Guy did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The time frame should be narrowed down better for the customer, but the service man did a fine job once he got there.
    CHAUMONT, NY
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate all comments as they help us to improve. Glad to hear that the tech did fine work. We appreciate your business!
    shssocial on August 16, 2017