Rochester, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Real professional tech came. On time and knew what he was doing. Thanks Sears!
    HILTON, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person did a great job with the repair. He explained the machine to me and what caused the problem. He was terrific. He did arrive late and apologized explaining he was very busy that day with appointments. He was apologetic for the delay.
    SPENCERPORT, NY
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough. Great job went over and above
    HILTON, NY
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was polite and knowledgeable.
    GREECE, NY
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always great but this tech was better than the best!
    BROCKPORT, NY
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Keeping Older Treadmill Running Like New

    Overall rating

    see details
    We love our compact Pro-Form treadmill and use it just a bout every day. We appreciate these trips to be sure it is in top condition.
    ROCHESTER, NY
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    serevice man was pleasant and swift. After our past two visits from "Pat" which were desasters, it went well
    WATERPORT, NY
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two failed attempts finally Sears got it together and repaired the machine. It took two previous calls to order the right parts.The laundry piled up but we got it done over the weekend
    Albany, NY, USA
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did a great job and solved the problem easily. The making of getting an apt, was a different matter. We had to wait two weeks for it and then at the last minute the time was changed after we waited all morning.
    ROCHESTER, NY
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse