Niagara Falls, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    solved my problem.
    NEWFANE, NY
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. excellent and thoughtful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here about 1 week ago and on time. He diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and did the work. No hassles, no complaints, just got to work and did a great job.
    YOUNGSTOWN, NY
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. It took 4 appointments to get a tech here. At least he didn’t cancel

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridges side is rippled & tech said it was settling insulation. All my friends & family said they never had that happen to a fridge ever some of them are in their 80’s. I’m just wondering when it will fail.
    NIAGARA FALLS, NY
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely use your service in the future. It is nice to know you have expertise in your group.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so glad I did.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were amazing! This was no easy job ..working in a small space and replacing large washing machine parts.
    GASPORT, NY
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service on Fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Compressor replaced under warranty
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repaired washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears & was pleasantly surprised they work on Saturday. So convenient for my schedule.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the gentleman that serviced my refrigerator was very polite.He explained everything as to what was going on with my refrigerator and was very patient as i asked a lot of questions.
    NIAGARA FALLS, NY
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse