Niagara Falls, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 98 Reviews
  1. Efficient service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very convenient, Gary did a great job, professional and knowledgeable!
    SANBORN, NY
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joanne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and am very happy with the service.
    RANSOMVILLE, NY
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    love the service
    LOCKPORT, NY
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul, the technician was very professional and knowledgeable
    LOCKPORT, NY
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Impressed! First time Sevice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy with the service i received, the Tech was very professional and worked quickly to fix my riding mower. The tech was on time and made sure the area was clean before leaving.
    LOCKPORT, NY
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    solved my problem.
    NEWFANE, NY
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. excellent and thoughtful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here about 1 week ago and on time. He diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and did the work. No hassles, no complaints, just got to work and did a great job.
    YOUNGSTOWN, NY
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. It took 4 appointments to get a tech here. At least he didn’t cancel

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridges side is rippled & tech said it was settling insulation. All my friends & family said they never had that happen to a fridge ever some of them are in their 80’s. I’m just wondering when it will fail.
    NIAGARA FALLS, NY
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely use your service in the future. It is nice to know you have expertise in your group.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so glad I did.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse