Newburgh, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time an
    MONTGOMERY, NY
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  2. Great , professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received excellent service from tech Eugene
    WALLKILL, NY
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  3. Definitely expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Debating between repair and purchase was difficult due to 400 repair costs for a 65 part!!!! Hope I made the right choice
    MILTON, NY
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CATHY , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 16, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Accurate diagnosis, quick and effective solution.
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  5. Great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them to repair my fairly new oven. Communication was clear and they did a good job of following CDC guidelines while in my home.
    New York
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is my goto place to call for all appliance repair
    WALLKILL, NY
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. my tractor is running correctly so i am happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    thanks for everything
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep went above and beyond to repair my tractor
    NEWBURGH, NY
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly job
    CAMPBELL HALL, NY
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very Good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived within a day of my call. This was great!
    NEWBURGH, NY
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse