New Hyde Park, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy very happy
    JAMAICA, NY
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had the technician in on Friday and was well pleased with his work.
    FLORAL PARK, NY
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The worst service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    All they do is NOT show up
    GLEN OAKS, NY
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the techs have not been showing up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  4. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third party and I requested two people to come. This one shows up speaking 0 English. He was clueless.
    GLEN OAKS, NY
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with our service team. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The telephone system for repairs sucks! Took me 3 calls, and 40 minutes of holding and waiting to get a scheduled appointment
    NEW HYDE PARK, NY
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very satisfy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great jobs
    FLUSHING, NY
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointing
    Mineola, NY
    March 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 05, 2019
  8. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The microwave repair service was excellent, they exceeded my expectations on calling me for a much better repair date to keeping me informed on then the technician would arrive, the service tech was very professional & excellent at kowing what to do, and keeping the home owner up to date on what he was doing. I woiul recommend this service company to all my fiends.
    ROSLYN, NY
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse