Garden City, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 99 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman arrived on time and was quite courteous. He offered helpful hints regarding the care of our washer.
    W HEMPSTEAD, NY
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sybrina, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  6. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the knowledge of the representative and expertise. great job
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to rate our repair service. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2018
  8. multi appliance maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    amazing job feel secure knowing all aplliances are working good
    GARDEN CITY, NY
    January 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 10, 2018
  9. Service was great when they finally came!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first scheduled appt. they didn’t call and didn’t show up. We waited for 5 hours!
    GARDEN CITY, NY
    December 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Eugenia, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 18, 2017
  10. waste of my time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I knew I needed a repairman not a maintainece check-up. He confirmed what I knew so why did I have to stay home for nothing. Now I have to stay home a second time for the repair I knew I needed and which I clearly communicated when I maade the first appointment.
    W HEMPSTEAD, NY
    December 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear that the appointment was created incorrectly. I will make sure to forward this on to the right channels to create a better future experience. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2017