Garden City, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 134 Reviews
  1. Grateful for his help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to make sure range was safe
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  2. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very helpful
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  3. Mon part ordered

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sat delivered and installed part
    W HEMPSTEAD, NY
    August 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  4. Happy to be served by Sears tech. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears tech all time for my Sears products.
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A good service experience rair these days
    FREEPORT, NY
    March 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  6. Tech were kind

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was nice especially the one in training! But my machine is still leaking!!
    FREEPORT, NY
    January 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kamesha, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  7. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came showed no interest in solving the problem
    FREEPORT, NY
    December 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on December 23, 2021
  8. Explained everything step by step. Cleaned up when finished.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to install a part and do yearly maintenance.
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    December 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service, we appreciate all feedback. We are glad to hear our certified techs were able to get you up and running!
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  9. Km

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad it was a safety issue that was taken care of.
    MINEOLA, NY
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  10. Very pleasant, respectfully

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice person, on time
    FREEPORT, NY
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021