Garden City, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. excellent service, timely and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    courteous, prompt and efficient. I would definitely use them again.
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Most efficient and professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most knowledgeable and efficient technician.
    NORTH BALDWIN, NY
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher worked for 24 hours and stopes again
    GARDEN CITY, NY
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your dishwasher stopped working again. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman arrived on time and was quite courteous. He offered helpful hints regarding the care of our washer.
    W HEMPSTEAD, NY
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sybrina, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  9. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the knowledge of the representative and expertise. great job
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to rate our repair service. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2018