Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 11, 2021
  2. Hugo, the tech, was very knowledgeable & helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service. Professional, courteous tecnical staff.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  3. I am very upset. My dishwasher Is not fixed. I hope that I can get it fixed for free when I called him back which is going to be today

    Overall rating

    see details
    Is not fixed. I hope that I can get it fixed for free when I contact Sears which is going to be today. I paid for the service call and labor
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynn, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeserviceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used them but they were goid
    TIJERAS, NM
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steve, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2020
  5. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    works well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  6. fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    working great
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2020
  7. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    working well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  8. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    working very well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GANESAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 15, 2020
  9. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced our refrigerator’s compressor and got our it up and running.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  10. Honest Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The small adjustments made on our treadmill made a huge difference. The problem was found, the adjustments were made and there was no need for parts. An honest diagnosis of the problem and an honest, thorough service performed.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020