Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 260 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Complete and timely service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 visits to complete our repair; the first to diagnose the problem and order parts and the 2nd to install the parts. I was able to schedule completion of the repair right after the parts came, much sooner than could be scheduled after the 1st visit, because of uncertainly in when the parts would come. My only disappointment was that the parts cost was significantly higher than through Sears Parts direct.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair of our dishwasher was this week. The service was as advertised and the service person was courteous and experienced - after brief inspection he knew exactly what the problem was and repaired it in an efficient and timely manner. Would definitely use Sears service again.
    LAMY, NM
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer not heating

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. N

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was pleased with worker and repair services.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great expert technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave us great advice on both the washer and dryer. Cleaned the dryer. Willa goes the extra mile to help the customer!
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEE

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very knowledgeable & explained what needed to be done in re: our ice maker. But we decided not to replace it but to go with ice cube trays. He was very understanding. You have an exceptional employee.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Courteous and great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer working great again!
    BOSQUE, NM
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. unethical charge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, spent 20 minutes, used no new parts. Did not inform us about repair charge in advance.Pulled one piece of glass from impeller. Charged 277.10 which calculates to 831.00 per hour. When I complained he told me that I was lucky he hadn't charged more. After he left I called Sears and was told he would call in an hour. He didn't. I called my bank and am disputing the charge. My bank said this seemed to be blatant age discrimination.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    All is well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse