Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 299 Reviews
  1. Great!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time for appointment, Clean, efficient, friendly. Fixed the problem in timely manner. Answered all questions in polite manner.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears !
    Sears Home Service on August 08, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very informative of everything he was doing
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service technician
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    June 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 08, 2022
  4. WENT PERFECT

    Overall rating

    see details
    EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED AND WITH GOOD VERBAL AND EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Steve, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was very professional and courteous and did a great job on our fridge.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied!
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  7. Timely service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been several days and things are good. Don't suspect I'll have any issues
    EDGEWOOD, NM
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon from Five Star electronics was excellent.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Colleen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was diagnosed right away. A leaking valve. I had to wait for the part to come in before the repair was done. I was grateful that I was able to use the washer in the interim.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 20, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same technician was out the last time I had service. He was very nice and professional.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gaylene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2021