Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 246 Reviews
  1. Zero customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The process to fix my fridge took a month! Noone we dealt with had any customer serice skills. One of the techs didn't even know he was there to replace parts that had already arrived, he thought he was there to diagnose the problem. Parts arrived broken. It took multiple hours on the phone to get in contact with anyone. A supervisor could never be contacted on any of the calls. I was promised multiple times that a suporvisor would contact me, I was never contacted. I was dismissed by every single person I spoke to. The phone system is infuriating and the chat feature is worse.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Again, Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cory did our yearly maintenance check on ALL of our appliances (Refrig, dishwasher, range, microwave, washer & dryer) & was efficient, professional yet friendly...it was great!
    EDGEWOOD, NM
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Happy with the recommendations

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and on time
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love being able to do full loads again. Without hassle of buying, removal, and install of a new machine.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick diagnosis and repair
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Big help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable w/good care advice
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I had both my washer and dryer serviced.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always called on Sears to service appliances and happy with the outcome.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Prompt and Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and good at explaining the issue. Also provided tips for things we can do to improve the functioning of our washer.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Expensive but fixed the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told $99 “analysis “ fee would apply toward labor if I did the repair. It didn’t. $276.00 for twenty minutes to replace dryer door switch. Technician spent more time on hold to process credit card than on repair.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rep was very helpful. Good service and advice to keep the product in good working order.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse