Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 275 Reviews
  1. God service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would be better if Sears was able to cancel and reschedule service better. Technician was good.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. I’ve maker replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time polite & fixed the problem in a timely fashion!
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  3. Great service finally after 2 "no-shows".

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was terrific, but I still have not received my $70 credit.
    CORRALES, NM
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steven, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    MSO OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them a week ago and I'm glad I did they were much better than the service people that came out 2 weeks prior
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 09, 2021
  5. works great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was glad to get it working again repairman was very professional.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Dwight,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  6. Professional. 5 Star electronics was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and timely
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Micheal, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 22, 2020
  7. Bad Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment for a leaking wash machine. The repair man came as scheduled and could find nothing wrong. I was charged a $100 service fee. The next time I used the machine it was still leaking. Although there is an “alleged” 90 parts and service warranty, I will still be charged another $100 service fee if I schedule another appointment.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to book an appointment and receive service in less than a week. I was very impressed
    LOS LUNAS, NM
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service went well Surprised the washer door was closed not allowing the washer to dry out and not mold
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service went well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DOUGLAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 13, 2020