Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 271 Reviews
  1. works great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was glad to get it working again repairman was very professional.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Dwight,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  2. Professional. 5 Star electronics was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and timely
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Micheal, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 22, 2020
  3. Bad Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment for a leaking wash machine. The repair man came as scheduled and could find nothing wrong. I was charged a $100 service fee. The next time I used the machine it was still leaking. Although there is an “alleged” 90 parts and service warranty, I will still be charged another $100 service fee if I schedule another appointment.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to book an appointment and receive service in less than a week. I was very impressed
    LOS LUNAS, NM
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service went well Surprised the washer door was closed not allowing the washer to dry out and not mold
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service went well
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DOUGLAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 13, 2020
  7. It took so long to order parts.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 months to to come and fix it
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SYLVIA L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  8. A long time to get parts 2 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a long time to repair cause of parts to order I
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  9. Poor Troubleshooting Solutions

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed that I was charged for the service call being that there was nothing wrong with my dishwasher. Apparently it was locked, And the only thing the service tech did was push a button and unlocked it. Before calling for service I referred to the owners manual for troubleshooting suggestions. Nowhere in that section did it indicate to check that the dishwasher was locked. The Cancel indicator light continued blinking no matter what panel options I selected. In the Troubleshooting section of the Manual under “Dishwasher does not run”, it states “If lights other than the start/resume blink and the unit will not run, you will need to call for service”, so I did since the CANCEL light was blinking. This is very misleading and encourages you to call for service needlessly. Instead, it should indicate that you should check to ensure that the lock is not enabled. Poor troubleshooting solutions. I was charged $105 for the tech to simply push a button! Very disappointed. I will never use your service again.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    FRIEDA S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  10. Gr8

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gr8 Gr8 Gr8
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 22, 2020