Freehold, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 242 Reviews
  1. Clean and thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was done professionally by Dave
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leelye, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the technician come and he was very knowledgeable with the issue with my washer. I was very pleased with how professional he was.
    JACKSON, NJ
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I had the technician come and he was very knowledgeable with the issue with my washer. I was very pleased with how professional he was.
    CS OFFLINE on July 16, 2020
  3. Outstanding! :)

    Overall rating

    see details
    George was wonderful. Very professional and respectful. He's the repair man you want helping you out. A+ :)
    JACKSON, NJ
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rudy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  4. No more dishpan hands!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John C did a fabulous job replacing a fuse in our Kitchenaid dishwasher last week. He was on time, professional, efficient, friendly and thankfully observed all COVID-19 recommendations, which we think are critically important! YAY!
    JACKSON, NJ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  5. repair lawn tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    the Gentlemen was very professional,courteous,and did a great job. he explained everything he was going to do and what his finding were. he did a great job.
    NEW EGYPT, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Respectful and professional
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago, I’m glad I did !
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and got the job done. Clearly explained the issues that needed to be fixed.
    HIGHTSTOWN, NJ
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Just what we needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simple fix was handled quickly and efficiently. He explained what happened then showed us how to avoid the problem again.
    WRIGHTSTOWN, NJ
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  10. Maintenance issue.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No issue found
    TRENTON, NJ
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse