Freehold, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He only checked the temperatures which were already shown by the refrigerator. He did not move the refrigerator to check about the noise which he said was coming from the fan.
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used them before, service has always been great.
    JACKSON, NJ
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've only used my dishwasher once since Mike left. Seems to be working okay. The dishes are pretty wet when the dishwasher finishes. Next time I wash dishes, I'll double check that I have pushed the heated dry feature.
    JACKSON, NJ
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never showed up. Called said he couldn’t fix
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. the Sears sevice has alway been top notch and it continues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis was polite, friendly and offered safety tips to us in a knowledgeable concise
    JACKSON, NJ
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Original tech Jonathan was awful. I paid over $200 and nothing was fixed. Part he had me order was not the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part I was told I needed was NOT the issue. Now I have a part unnecessarily and paid $200 for nothing!!!
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent knowledge and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was able to quickly diagnose the problem and order the correct parts. He returned approximately one week later (after the parts arrived) and repaired our dishwasher. We are very happy we the service.
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent and knowledgeable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them all the time
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    good job on appliance
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job fixing the problem
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse