Burlington, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 125 Reviews
  1. Happy Camper

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using this services from Sears for a number of years and I am happy with the service.
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Need to return

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly maintenance cleaning for LG washer and dryer. Washer is great unfortunately dryer now catches clothes during the cycle and wrinkles them. Not put back together correctly and have to have service technician out to correct
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the to let us know about this. We would love to see how we can help out and get someone out there to take care of this for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 06, 2018
  3. Disgusted with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be more disappointed with the experience in its entirety. I have been requesting, lost count of number of times, to have Sears billing or management associate contact me to discuss with no response. Can't begin to count the number of Kenmore and Craftsman products in our home...never thought it would get this ugly. Does anyone work there any longer... does not seem so???
    EDGEWATER PRK, NJ
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 05, 2018
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wishing that they can give a better time than saying before 10 to 5pm.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Cook top repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech found the problem which was the switch not the burner. Good Job.
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Friendly and helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out everything and made sure all was in working order.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    although took a couple weeks for parts and repair, I appreciate the time the gentlemen came and fixed the item.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse