Burlington, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 143 Reviews
  1. The service was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    ??Why dose it take over 2 months to get an appointment?? I called near the beginning August and the first Date I could get was near the end of October!!!
    BROWNS MILLS, NJ
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Richard D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  2. Tech was good when you finally sent him!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took from the beginning of June until near the end of October to get my A/C unit serviced! I took two months between canceled appointments to get a new date! You need to hire more techs!!!
    BROWNS MILLS, NJ
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  3. Tech knew his craft

    Overall rating

    see details
    thanks for sending us someone who knew immediately how to address the issue and fix it!
    ROEBLING, NJ
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  4. Good Repairman, warranty group horrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual repair man was excellent. Did a great job. The warranty service people are horrible, uncaring. It should not take 3 1/2 weeks to get the washer fixed.
    HAINESPORT, NJ
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect in every way
    WESTAMPTON, NJ
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Matthew did an excellent job—very courteous and most efficient!
    JOBSTOWN, NJ
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixed problem and discussed future self servicing.
    CHESTERFIELD, NJ
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Able to Identify problem with side-by-side freezer, replaced faulty parts in a professional manner.,

    Overall rating

    see details
    This equipment is up and running fine.
    BORDENTOWN, NJ
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Run Away!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting 5 days with non-working refrigerator, the technician finally arrives, advises they don't service Kitchen-Aid. Unbelievable!
    CROSSWICKS, NJ
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Geoff, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  10. Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    New feet were put on the washer because the old ones had metal coming through the tips. Also something was done to help with the washer's balancing. However now with the new feet on the washer, it seems to walk more on our ceramic tile floor.
    BORDENTOWN, NJ
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse