Burlington, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 131 Reviews
  1. Late to appointment and never called!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was never called with a late appointment and my estimate and pricing was not accurate!
    LUMBERTON, NJ
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turned out it was a clog in the washer drain line and was a quick easy fix
    FLORENCE, NJ
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service! I was not happy for wait time for the repair of three weeks.
    HAINESPORT, NJ
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were happy with the repair. One disappointment- the diagnostic tech said they would inspect belts when installing the part that was ordered. That inspection did not happen.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been Sears Service Customer over 40 years. I'm not surprised at the service they always provide.
    BROWNS MILLS, NJ
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fine but

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man did a fine job in the end. But he complained a lot while he was at my house. He was unhappy with the scheduling and how small the parts were. He talked about being unsure how to fix the dishwasher but he figured it out. I didn’t appreciate his comments that “the Chinese” make small parts because they have small hands and they expect other people to work in tiny spaces.
    WESTAMPTON, NJ
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech's behavior. Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 29, 2019
  7. Happy Camper

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using this services from Sears for a number of years and I am happy with the service.
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Need to return

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly maintenance cleaning for LG washer and dryer. Washer is great unfortunately dryer now catches clothes during the cycle and wrinkles them. Not put back together correctly and have to have service technician out to correct
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the to let us know about this. We would love to see how we can help out and get someone out there to take care of this for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 06, 2018
  9. Disgusted with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be more disappointed with the experience in its entirety. I have been requesting, lost count of number of times, to have Sears billing or management associate contact me to discuss with no response. Can't begin to count the number of Kenmore and Craftsman products in our home...never thought it would get this ugly. Does anyone work there any longer... does not seem so???
    EDGEWATER PRK, NJ
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 05, 2018
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wishing that they can give a better time than saying before 10 to 5pm.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse