Newington, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 216 Reviews
  1. Best service ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy
    YORK, ME
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Schedule the service I needed for the same day online. Dan was professional and completes the job quickly. I’ve used sears service for many years and they always do an excellent job. Will continue to use them for all my appliance repair needs.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Recommend!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was at my house within 24 hours, arrived on time, and repairs were finished in about an hour.
    PORTSMOUTH, NH
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called Sears and they showed up on time and fixed the frig.
    NEW CASTLE, NH
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    NORTH BERWICK, ME
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    NORTH BERWICK, ME
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Six visits, still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since 9/21/18 until 12/28/18 the repairman has made 6 visits to work on our refrigerator and it still isn't working. Each time he has ordered and then replaced parts, some of them 2 or 3 times and the "fix" has lasted 24 hours or less. I am disappointed and disgusted. It is time for Sears to replace this refrigerator which was only 16 months old when the troubles began.
    DOVER, NH
    January 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 08, 2019
  8. Fixed in five minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy to finally have the latch on the small door on my refrigerator finally fixed. It did take awhile to get the service appt. and then way too long for the part to be sent but once the service man came the second time it was a five minute job. The technician was very pleasant and fast.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tried to get washer repaired for two months

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tried to get washer repaired for two months without success. Was told it would be up to one more month before the washer was either repaired or a new one authorized under my extended service agreement. Gave up, canceled agreement, and bought a new washer. Decided not to wait another month for Sears to make a decision.
    YORK, ME
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 31, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse