Newington, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. Service was scheduled within a short time frame

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on time
    PORTSMOUTH, NH
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    YORK, ME
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  3. Good service, poor timing

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had arranged for my service window to be from 8a-12p, with the understanding that I had patients thru telehealth beginning at 11a. That was confirmed by email. The technician didn't arrive until approx. 10:30a and I had to cancel 2 patients. Once he arrived, he was very professional and fixed what was needed.
    EXETER, NH
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martha, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leaving to go on a trip and received same day service.
    Portsmouth, NH
    January 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tubeturn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim is an excellent technician. Very good job
    WELLS, ME
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 24, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I uGreat Repair Man.
    WELLS, ME
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021
  7. Great service and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them for 3yrs and will call again.....
    WELLS, ME
    December 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service Thursday afternoon, very happy with the repair.
    KITTERY, ME
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on October 26, 2021
  9. Quick response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them this week and now everything is running well with my fridge.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Offline on October 24, 2021
  10. Very know knowledgeable and skilled technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thankful to finally have my fridge working. Had to wait longer than i liked for the service technician to come the parts had to be ordered and I had to wait again for service
    EPPING, NH
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on October 21, 2021