Nashua, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 266 Reviews
  1. Very complete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with my service and advice related to maintenance of my refrigerator.
    LITTLETON, MA
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  2. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was polite and thorough He also serviced my washer.
    HUDSON, NH
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  3. Dependable Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional service. The repair technician arrived in the timeframe that we were told. He performed a thorough check on our dishwasher and additionally gave us some operating tips as well. The service keeps you posted via text/email as to the arrival time of the technician. We will use this service again for other appliances if needed.
    NASHUA, NH
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was patient and courteos. It took a while to figure out where a leak was coming from my refrigerator. It was found and fixed
    NASHUA, NH
    February 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 10, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient! Good experience with their service.
    SHIRLEY, MA
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerri, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2022
  6. Bad overall experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer won’t drain water. First technician who came was 2 hours past the 4 hour window they gave me. He came in, looked at it for ten seconds asked me what was wrong with it and proceeded to tell me what to order. HE NEVER TURNED IT ON. I asked him if he was going to actually examine anything and he said no. He demanded a check because his card reader “wasn’t on him”. A month and $400 later (my second appointment) the second technician comes and looks at the part the first guy told me to order and laughed. He told me that part had nothing to do with draining. I’ll give credit to the second technician who looked experienced. He rebooted the entire machine and drained excess water. I’m really questioning the legitimacy of this company. Save your money people purchase someone else’s service!
    DRACUT, MA
    January 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ray, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  7. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and fixed the problem quickly.
    TYNGSBORO, MA
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 22, 2021
  8. Technician very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed in 1/2 hour. Very competent
    CHELMSFORD, MA
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I called to have my repair done right! Dishwasher works like new!
    LITTLETON, MA
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Suzi, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  10. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    TYNGSBORO, MA
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021