Nashua, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. Waste of money - Mower is worse than when the came

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Mower is currently not working at all - and there appears to be no place to report this on their email follow ups. I need to get them back here to fix it. Working now to find a way to report the problem and get someone to contact me.
    WESTFORD, MA
    September 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geoff, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  2. TERRIBLE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them come out to fix my GE Cafe Refrigerator. After 15 minutes, they told me the parts were not available anymore and I needed a new refrigerator. The refrigerator was only 6 years old. I called GE direct and they sent a service man out and he fixed it for $149.00
    LITTLETON, MA
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  3. did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    did not fix the problem said machine ran fine. After he left put a full load in and same problem happened that it fills up with water and drains constantly, also a wah of 36 minutes ends up to an hour and a half.
    DRACUT, MA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vita, Thank you for allowing our office to assist you with the concerns you recently brought to our attention. We have checked our records and see that the service is set for 08/06/2021 as assigned to technician. We request you to wait until the completion of the service. If you still faces any functionality issues after the service, please write back to us or call our office at 1-800-$MY-HOME, at your earliest convenience. One of our Member Advocates will be pleased to assist you.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  4. Nice repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Post pandemic it was extremely difficult to find an appliance repair service. I'm so glad I called Sears for my Maytag refrigerator. We ended up with the same guy both for the diagnostic vist and the repair once the parts arrived. He was very well informed and courteous as well.
    CHELMSFORD, MA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2021
  5. Worst cheats in the business

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never repaired the washer, did not have the parts. Kept postponing making a decision on a resolution till they broke us down and we walked away even though they kept the money for the maintenance agreement. CHEATS! No wonder the business is in the state it is.
    WESTFORD, MA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Anna, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 31, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with my Sears repair man. He did an excellent job. Right on time. Very business like and pleasant. I will Always call them for repairs
    NASHUA, NH
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ISABEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 27, 2021
  7. Professional and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    As a senior citizen I can’t do this kind of work like I always did in the past. The help is greatly appreciated and although expensive, I recommend it highly.
    LOWELL, MA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FRANK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 25, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was proficient, polite, and timely
    CHELMSFORD, MA
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paula, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed our refrigerator with professionalism Ana efficiency. Very friendly!
    WESTFORD, MA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  10. No service, no communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    First, let me say that the technician is great. He came out months ago, identified the problem, requested parts, and came back as scheduled. However, the parts never came in, the appointment was canceled as a result and the message was never forwarded to the tech. I can’t get in touch with anyone without waiting on hold for hours, my most recent parts order and appointment was canceled with no explanation and it’s been FOUR MONTHS of this. I still have no idea what’s going on and it would be great if SOMEONE WOULD CALL ME. If I could give a negative star review, I would.
    LOWELL, MA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHARON ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 24, 2020