Manchester, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 different service men that came to service my icemaker on my refrigerator were great. The second serviceman fully explained the benefits of signing up for the plan and I did. The benefits seemed to be worthwhile.
    LONDONDERRY, NH
    March 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ginny, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 27, 2021
  2. Would not stand by 6 year old fridge that is junk!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bought a 2k fridge 6 years ago Need to throw it away
    MANCHESTER, NH
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on October 26, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our ice maker stopped working and they fixed it.
    LONDONDERRY, NH
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KELLY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 15, 2020
  4. Dissatisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part took too long to come in, and it didn’t fix our dish washer!
    RAYMOND, NH
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Katie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 19, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was nice and knowledgeable
    MERRIMACK, NH
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  6. Was not able to fix, now not getting a response about service contract..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting no where
    MERRIMACK, NH
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Liane, We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washer issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  7. Problem was rectified quickly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always call Sears when I have an issue with an appliance. They have never failed to take care of the problem.
    MERRIMACK, NH
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  8. The Repairman and My Warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very polite and informative. Unfortunately, the part he needed is no longer made and my dryer can not be fixed. I have been waiting for a call from a supervisor about whether my dryer will be replaced or whether I receive a check to replace it.
    MANCHESTER, NH
    June 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DEIRDRE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A&E cam out earlier this week to take a look at my dishwasher. The tech was able to identify the problem quickly and provide solutions. He completed the work quickly and had everything cleaned up prior to leaving.
    AUBURN, NH
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them come out over a week ago, and they did a great job, professional and gave some helpful tips as well.
    MANCHESTER, NH
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse