Manchester, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worth it!!!!
    MANCHESTER, NH
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022
  2. Excellent service and subsequent repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech on time, explained everything along the way
    FREMONT, NH
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  3. 4 hour window but good updates on arrival time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was efficient and pleasant. quickly figured out the problem.
    MERRIMACK, NH
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service tech Paul & exceptional service!
    LITCHFIELD, NH
    January 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arlene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 03, 2022
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an issue with our dryer and SHS scheduled an immediate appointment and fixed the issue on the same day - problem solved!
    MANCHESTER, NH
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 27, 2021
  6. Service was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received same day service and technician was friendly and very knowledgeable. Replaced a 3 year old compressor that was under warranty and it still was very costly.
    LONDONDERRY, NH
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Travis was amazing he taught me what I should do to keep my washer working in between yearly maintenance and was very knowledgeable and he made it easy to understand.
    MANCHESTER, NH
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  8. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was great!!
    LONDONDERRY, NH
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  9. Worst experience ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    No dryer for over 6 months. Do NOT buy Master Protection Agreement! Worthless! I Was told it was going to be replaced and then told it wasn’t. Sears never communicated during the entire time. I had to call to find out what was going on! Worst customer service experience ever!
    MANCHESTER, NH
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laure, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 21, 2021
  10. 3 months not fixed no communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting on a part for months. They charged me up front. Radio silence since then. Take the money and run?
    BEDFORD, NH
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, Dear Joe, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the {Radio is silence} issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com}.
    cs offline on September 20, 2021