Pineville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I gave 2 stars because the technician was on time and very courteous. He replaced an expensive part according to the error code on the refrigerator (not under warranty anymore) and it seemed ok so he left. A couple hours later the problem returned. Now I can’t get a technician back for 2 weeks.
    WAXHAW, NC
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 26, 2021
  2. Quick and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a maintenance check, and well worth the it. The unit we have is not easy to get to the filter. It was cleaned and he recommended a product to help with build up. Very personable and courteous.
    FORT MILL, SC
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Jeanne,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  3. Techs were great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was Very good
    WAXHAW, NC
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Colony, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was satisfied overall, but service addressed me by first name. Did not find that appropriate.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the first name. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 22, 2021
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the maintenance service I received. Very thorough and gave me some helpful tips to keep my refrigerator running efficiently. Top of the charts service from a top of the charts service representative!!!
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear RUTH, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Regards, Samuel G Sears Members Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 19, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job of identifying the problem and solving it.
    FORT MILL, SC
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Steve, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 14, 2021
  7. Great service technicians - lousy phone system

    Overall rating

    see details
    This time it only me 1.5 hours to get somebody on the phone to make an appointment. A month ago it took me 4 hours to get somebody. Their phone system keeps spinning you around to the same circle. Worst in the world. Actual service from technicians is great. They know there stuff.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paul, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 10, 2020
  8. Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thetech was polite and exercised safety measures. Thank you for great service.
    PINEVILLE, NC
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy!
    PINEVILLE, NC
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI ILAINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have never used Sears service. Very impressed.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LLOYD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 11, 2020