Pineville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive but I know there’s always a backup warranty.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. I was very pleased with Samuel's professionalism

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician diagnosed the problem with my range, offered his recommendation, and proceeded to thoroughly maintenance it. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have always felt Sears techs are very knowledgeable and professional
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great guy and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using warranty service, very happy!
    WAXHAW, NC
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and thorough and completed the service quickly.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to check on my refrigerator last week and have me good service and advice...Thank you.
    WAXHAW, NC
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Not Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still making noise and Service was after window
    INDIAN LAND, SC
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jason, thank you for letting us know your issue was not resolved. Our care team will contact you via email to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019
  8. Outstanding service. The technican was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was outstanding. He found my problem quickly and had the necessary parts to correct the issue on his truck. I have and will continue to use Sears Service..
    FORT MILL, SC
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service - I'll do it again when needed etc.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Home Repair service before last weeks recent service and I've found them to be always SUPER. Great people who want to give you their very best. They know their products and how to repair them. I plan on using them again when needed. Thanks Sears Home Repairs ---- Randy K.
    STALLINGS, NC
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. refrigerator still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians seem to doing all they can, but this LG produced Kenmore Elite refrigerator seems to be unfixable and my family has been without our refrigerator for 6 weeks!
    FORT MILL, SC
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize your refrigerator is still not working. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019