Pineville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Repair not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used dryer for first time after having the heat unit replaced and dryer cleaned out. After 60 minutes on high heat, a set of sheets are still wet -- no better than before the heat unit was replaced. Also room was like a sauna --moist heat when I entered. Looked behind the dryer and see that the floor is covered with lint. So he did not clean the floor near the dryer vent. Very disappointed. Over $300 and it isn't drying nor was area cleaned.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service from Victor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Victor was informative and helpful. Really a pleasure.
    MATTHEWS, NC
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was very knowledgeable. He was like family helping out.
    FORT MILL, SC
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jean, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive but I know there’s always a backup warranty.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I was very pleased with Samuel's professionalism

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician diagnosed the problem with my range, offered his recommendation, and proceeded to thoroughly maintenance it. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have always felt Sears techs are very knowledgeable and professional
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great guy and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using warranty service, very happy!
    WAXHAW, NC
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and thorough and completed the service quickly.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to check on my refrigerator last week and have me good service and advice...Thank you.
    WAXHAW, NC
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still making noise and Service was after window
    INDIAN LAND, SC
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jason, thank you for letting us know your issue was not resolved. Our care team will contact you via email to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019