Pineville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and thorough and completed the service quickly.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to check on my refrigerator last week and have me good service and advice...Thank you.
    WAXHAW, NC
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still making noise and Service was after window
    INDIAN LAND, SC
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jason, thank you for letting us know your issue was not resolved. Our care team will contact you via email to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019
  4. Outstanding service. The technican was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was outstanding. He found my problem quickly and had the necessary parts to correct the issue on his truck. I have and will continue to use Sears Service..
    FORT MILL, SC
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service - I'll do it again when needed etc.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Home Repair service before last weeks recent service and I've found them to be always SUPER. Great people who want to give you their very best. They know their products and how to repair them. I plan on using them again when needed. Thanks Sears Home Repairs ---- Randy K.
    STALLINGS, NC
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. refrigerator still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians seem to doing all they can, but this LG produced Kenmore Elite refrigerator seems to be unfixable and my family has been without our refrigerator for 6 weeks!
    FORT MILL, SC
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize your refrigerator is still not working. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two techs were on time and very thorough.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was a real pro
    WAXHAW, NC
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was 3 hours late in arriving. A 1 to 5 window for service is not acceptable to me. It was obvious that the repairman has too many stops on his calendar for my day of service.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse