Greensboro, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 269 Reviews
  1. On time and thorough!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our problem. Very pleased!
    GREENSBORO, NC
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MIKE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 27, 2020
  2. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took six weeks to get the parts. Not happy about that.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    JOHNNY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNEW HIS JOB. THANK YOU JOHNNY
    OAK RIDGE, NC
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2020
  4. Great Service!! Very Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had problems with my freezer. Called and they were here the next day. We have actually used them 2X and both of the the service technicians were so helpful, courteous and a true pleasure to have in our home.
    KERNERSVILLE, NC
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  5. Excellent Technician!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super happy with the work .
    GREENSBORO, NC
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sylvia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair man knew his stuff. He was very friendly and he was on time. If I were to need a repair man again I would like to get him.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  7. Excellent experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called on a Sunday and made an appointment for Wednesday. Talked to repairman prior to visit so he came with new hoses etc. I was completely informed about options, prices, and repair needed. Washer fixed and working perfectly.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  8. Great customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!!
    STOKESDALE, NC
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  9. Still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy disappointed
    GREENSBORO, NC
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Not happy disappointed
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  10. Fixed and working great

    Overall rating

    see details
    At first we had a schedule delay, but the ice maker was quickly fixed (a broken wire related to the previous fix) and is making ice.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020