Greensboro, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 292 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was happy with technician
    HIGH POINT, NC
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service man arrived on time-diagnosed the problem, had the part with him and repaired the side by side refrigerator-freezer in a very short time. He was extremely nice. I will definitely use them again.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked well with his fellow repairt person to get the job done quickly.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Home Service on June 03, 2022
  4. Very polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very quick to gets us on the schedule after the holidays
    GREENSBORO, NC
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Home Service on June 03, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints at all about this service. It happened on time. Everything was explained clearly. The repairman was courteous & efficient. My washing machine works perfectly.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  6. Service excellence

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very knowledgeable neat
    GREENSBORO, NC
    March 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  7. Not fixed properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    After repair my washing machine door does not shut properly and there's a squeaking sound while it's in use.
    SUMMERFIELD, NC
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jodi, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  8. Good response time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived in a timely fashion.
    TRINITY, NC
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  9. Technician was nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water and ice don’t work. Need him to come back out and fix.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man done his job! No messing around. I liked that he was fast and friendly.
    THOMASVILLE, NC
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021