Greensboro, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was incredible! all around
    GREENSBORO, NC
    April 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 09, 2021
  2. Great help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge....
    BROWNS SUMMIT, NC
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy that they were able to fix my ice maker issues. Thankful for the SEars WArranty!
    REIDSVILLE, NC
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Louise, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 21, 2021
  4. Responsive and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service as you would want it to be.
    SUMMERFIELD, NC
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 12, 2021
  5. On time and thorough!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our problem. Very pleased!
    GREENSBORO, NC
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MIKE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 27, 2020
  6. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took six weeks to get the parts. Not happy about that.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    JOHNNY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNEW HIS JOB. THANK YOU JOHNNY
    OAK RIDGE, NC
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2020
  8. Great Service!! Very Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had problems with my freezer. Called and they were here the next day. We have actually used them 2X and both of the the service technicians were so helpful, courteous and a true pleasure to have in our home.
    KERNERSVILLE, NC
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  9. Excellent Technician!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super happy with the work .
    GREENSBORO, NC
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sylvia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair man knew his stuff. He was very friendly and he was on time. If I were to need a repair man again I would like to get him.
    GREENSBORO, NC
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020