Fayetteville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just had Sears come service my riding mower
    HOPE MILLS, NC
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for years. I have always had good service with them which is why I continue to use them. Thank you for your assistance in repairing my appliance.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. My Tractor Repair Service: SPOT ON

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Tractor Repair Technician (0003356) has always been "spot on" with his ability to fix and repair my Craftsman Riding Lawn Mower. It is obvious that his focus is on Complete Customer Satisfaction and to get the repair job done quickly and efficiently.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I called when I did. Everything was so easy to do from the beginning when I called and scheduled the service to when they came and fixed my washer. Definitely recommend them!
    FORT BRAGG, NC
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A true professional service tech who knew his job...
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was very pleasant easily to talk with. Gentleman walked me through the entire service packet and made me aware of things I could do to keep my system working perfectly.
    SOUTHERN PNES, NC
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Need Re-training

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that arrived had to phone another technician to be told step by step what to do to troubleshoot the problem with my washing machine. When communicating with me, he was unable to answer detailed questions and kept repeating that he could not find out why my washing machine keeps overflowing.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Precise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived early, worked promptly. Solved problem quickly. Thank you for all that you do!
    WHITE OAK, NC
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful job very knowledgeable
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse