Fayetteville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 234 Reviews
  1. Helpful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the response time.
    GARLAND, NC
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  2. Ramiro was great He called let me know he was coming he was on time very prompt and he fixed my refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    They Fix my refrigerator as soon as possible It took 2 days to get the parts and they came right back. So glad to have my refrigerator back in working condition.
    RAEFORD, NC
    May 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Great service and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Larry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and he explained everything that needed to be fix in simple terms.
    RAEFORD, NC
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoughtful and courteous
    CAMERON, NC
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  6. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    March 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  7. Diagnosis problem but did not fix.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good with his diagnosis, but left the problem for us to fix.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  8. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since last year my refrigerator has been having issues. Every time a new tech comes and is sure about what he is doing, and then nothing gets fixed. I wait for new parts and a technician to be rescheduled. Sears master protection agreement is no good. They keep sending new techs but even refused to replace my refrigerator. Even though it does not cool and my food is getting spoiled. I have had 5 repairs in the last year. Still they will not authorize the fridge to be replaced.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Danny, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on December 18, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job wow
    RAEFORD, NC
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  10. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good.
    SPRING LAKE, NC
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on November 30, 2021