Fayetteville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made an appointment on Monday, came same day , repair my refrigerator. Very satisfied of the work he done.
    SAINT PAULS, NC
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Outstanding serrvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did an outstanding job
    ST PAULS, NC
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great guy who was willing to come out and help event with the pandemic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lost food because of the delays before serviceman was sent out but he was pleasant and I thank him for the good job he did.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3 days ago, good service.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service the same day I called.The Tec was knowable and courteous.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to make a service call about my washer. They came out and set it to factory reset and said it was good. One hour later it did not work. They could not come back the same day, so I got next day. Find out it's the mother board. Now I have to wait another week and for someone to come out. So, almost two weeks without having a washer, had to go to the laundromat to wash clothes.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  7. great service, he did an outstanding job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. He was professional
    AUTRYVILLE, NC
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Resetting my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had just moved to a new house and my washer decided to stop working. The bin would fill up with water and immediately drain itself out. My tech was on time and he knew what happened right off the bat. He came in, fidgeted with the machine and was out of the house in less than 15 minutes. I didn’t have to wait the required window or time which I really appreciated.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am thankful for the service that was performed
    SPRING LAKE, NC
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a great job. found problem, fixed it, made sure everything was working properly.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020