St. Peters, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 211 Reviews
  1. Poor results

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived on 11/19/22. He did not have a knowledge of how our refrigerator operated on self defrost. He merely removed ice and said to unplug refrigerator overnight for defrost. I paid $347 for poor service.
    SAINT CHARLES, MO
    November 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have resceduled another service apointment on the "new" ice maker - Aug 3rd 2022
    WENTZVILLE, MO
    July 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 08, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech was great BUT it took THREE TIMES TO GET MY APPOINTMENT CORRECT! THAT PART OF SEARS SERVICE WAS AWFUL!!
    WRIGHT CITY, MO
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terrile, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  4. SERVICE SUCKED

    Overall rating

    see details
    TECHNICIAN SERVICED REFRIGARATOR, INSTALLED NEW COMPRESSOR, SETTING AT 33, ONLY PUTTING OUT 50 DEGREES!
    WENTZVILLE, MO
    May 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  5. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to find the problem quickly and get it fixed in a timely manner
    WENTZVILLE, MO
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  6. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am again very pleased with Sears Home Service. They came on time, were efficient, and quickly fixed my oven's problem. I've used Sears services for other repair needs over the years and always been pleased.
    SAINT CHARLES, MO
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  7. Very thorough cleaning

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would like to have the same service man next time
    WENTZVILLE, MO
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  8. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired a fridge that was part of a recent property sale but under warrantee
    TROY, MO
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    O FALLON, MO
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  10. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have my mower working in no time
    SAINT CHARLES, MO
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CMG offline on July 18, 2021