Columbia, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 129 Reviews
  1. Geary Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with tech & the work done on my microwave.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech checked everything on cooktop, each burner & oven
    COLUMBIA, MO
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SANDEEP ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, not having a general time other than between 8-5, was bad, Had to take off work for the entire day instead of only a few hours
    STURGEON, MO
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Allen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  4. Thank you for Job Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for fixing our Samsung Fridge
    CLARK, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised that it was a woman--for some reason I had expected a man. She was wonderful!!! And I can't imagine anyone better. I was pleased and would like to have her again.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be using Sears repair again if anything else breaks down.
    MEADVILLE, MO
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service from the tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The customer service on the phone was terrible, but the technician that came and serviced our refrigerator was amazing.
    HARRISBURG, MO
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and friendly service.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Almost all good

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrrived on time, did the job quickly, explained what he did and why, clearly communicated about the bill, left a big mess in the middle of the driveway.
    ASHLAND, MO
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was fixed in a timely matter.
    BUCKLIN, MO
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse