Columbia, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 133 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent response time and service
    BOONVILLE, MO
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Awesome service by zchris.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied went the extra mile.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  3. Good service. Too expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very nice and reliable. However, only needed on part replaced and cost way too much.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Donnie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  4. Unable to fix washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person could not fix washer drain problem after 2 visits so we ordered a new Washer. We were told to write a check for full amount of repair and we would get a refund for the repair minus the service call. The check was never cashed and we keep getting a bill for the whole amount. What happened to our check?
    ASHLAND, MO
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  5. Geary Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with tech & the work done on my microwave.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech checked everything on cooktop, each burner & oven
    COLUMBIA, MO
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SANDEEP ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, not having a general time other than between 8-5, was bad, Had to take off work for the entire day instead of only a few hours
    STURGEON, MO
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Allen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  8. Thank you for Job Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for fixing our Samsung Fridge
    CLARK, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised that it was a woman--for some reason I had expected a man. She was wonderful!!! And I can't imagine anyone better. I was pleased and would like to have her again.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be using Sears repair again if anything else breaks down.
    MEADVILLE, MO
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse