Columbia, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to get my yearly service completed
    COLUMBIA, MO
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to get my yearly check completed
    COLUMBIA, MO
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The Neverending Process

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians themselves were great. But several problems occurred that caused this process to drag out for several weeks. Parts had to be ordered, one was back ordered, and in one case, the wrong part was delivered.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in getting the right parts to fix your appliance, Adam. Please reply to the email sent by our care team if your concerns are still not resolved. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2019
  4. The repair man was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was good.it was the repair man before him .he caused the problem.and I'm not happy about that and I could not believe the price.i had the parts from sears.and it took 20 minutes .
    STOUTSVILLE, MO
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Everything went as the service man, and your phone communication promised.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had great experience the two times I have needed service.
    ASHLAND, MO
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Glad I called

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called, they came out quickly.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still not working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My customer service with Sears has been a horrible experience. I will never own another one of their products. The service tech was very nice & helpful, but my refrigerator is still not working properly. It's been 4 months down & they won't pay for my rental because I didn't jump through the correct hoops.
    BUCKLIN, MO
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patty, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you, via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 03, 2019
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was given the wrong directions/address to our home. 2nd time this happened.
    HALLSVILLE, MO
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very slow service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took five tries to take care of issues and two appointments were canceled at the last minute. When I got in touch with Supervisor at call center, she promise to send me a $50 check that I am still waiting for. My experiences with the service have been better in the past, but this time was really lousy!
    COLUMBIA, MO
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and explanations.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent results and great service.
    COLUMBIA, MO
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse