Chesterfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. grest work

    Overall rating

    see details
    great work by tech
    BALLWIN, MO
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  2. Washer leaked significant water fown through my basement causing big issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very dissatisfied. Takes a whole week for return sevice despite leak resulting from original service
    CHESTERFIELD, MO
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was the best part. He arrived 2 hours late but it was not his fault as they over scheduled him for the day.
    GROVER, MO
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2020
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service would use them again
    VILLA RIDGE, MO
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician, on time, efficient, helpful on making suggestions and cleaned up after himself. He practiced distancing at this time and was courteous and professional..
    BYRNES MILL, MO
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. On time! Friendly and knowledgeable! He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were happy that he was able to fix the situation, which we thought was caused by something completely different. His knowledge was great!
    EUREKA, MO
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He always does a great job!
    UNION, MO
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great technician very happy
    CHESTERFIELD, MO
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washer & Dryer Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Customer service Staff Arrivrd on tine Resoled problem
    CHESTERFIELD, MO 63017
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cissy & Edward, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    works well
    CHESTERFIELD, MO
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020