Chesterfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They worked diligently and took care of our issues. The washer is now working like new.
    CHESTERFIELD, MO
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022
  2. Not Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used you many times in the past. This was very disappointing. The first tech that came out seemed very good but he ordered the wrong part. The second technician was rude and didn't communicate well.
    EUREKA, MO
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two weeks ago
    SAINT CLAIR, MO
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  4. Perfection

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man came when he said he would and solved our problem quickly.
    BALLWIN, MO
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  5. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears was the only place to respond that they could send a repair person. I did share what was wrong with our machine from codes I preformed on machine. They did not send that part on the the truck. It took 2 weeks to get repair person to tell me it was what I said was wrong with it. It took a week to get the part. It took another two weeks to get repairman back to put part on. Next time I will order the part and have it here waiting for repair man.
    SAINT CLAIR, MO
    October 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the phone calls letting me know when to expect the serviceman to arrive.
    CALEDONIA, MO
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  7. Technical support department and/or customer care needs improvement and better communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience getting repair done by Sears was very bad. We had to wait 2 months for Sears to come and repair our Central AC during the hot months of July and August. Sears did not have any consideration and care at all. I believe that if it was not for the kindness and patience of the local technician that they finally sent we still would not have a running AC at this time.
    GROVER, MO
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mario, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Cooling Systems issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  8. Is this my review or yours?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Is this my review or yours?
    UNION, MO
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 14, 2021
  9. Great product and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love my new cooktop!
    CHESTERFIELD, MO
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Karen,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although my refrigerator needs Replacement, the Service Tech was Great. The Tech arrived earlier than the scheduled time given to me.
    BALLWIN, MO
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 07, 2021