Burnsville, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Need a return to fix problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mower is running poorly. It was just fixed on 5/23.
    APPLE VALLEY, MN
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Protection Plan Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 2 different servicemen for all my appliances. This was a yearly check with my protection plan. Both were courteous, prompt and answered all my questions.
    FARMINGTON, MN
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service Tech,,, rotten scheduling. To be told between 8 and 5 PM messes up my whole day. Especially when he is given the call mid afternoon.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was excellent. You wasted my whole day with your scheduling format.
    LAKEVILLE, MN
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited over a week to get the part, then another week for them to stop back to install it. It worked for two days and then broke down again. Not impressed so far.
    APPLE VALLEY, MN
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm so glad I purchased and extended my service contract. The annual checkup is wonderful and the technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
    ALTURA, MN
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received, I feel like the technician went above an beyond and very happy Sears service is still around
    BURNSVILLE, MN
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service experience I had on my dryer last week.
    APPLE VALLEY, MN
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse