Burnsville, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited over a week to get the part, then another week for them to stop back to install it. It worked for two days and then broke down again. Not impressed so far.
    APPLE VALLEY, MN
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm so glad I purchased and extended my service contract. The annual checkup is wonderful and the technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
    ALTURA, MN
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received, I feel like the technician went above an beyond and very happy Sears service is still around
    BURNSVILLE, MN
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service experience I had on my dryer last week.
    APPLE VALLEY, MN
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Purchasing a service agreement has certainly been a good investment in the case of a clothes dryer repair as it did take several visits to complete the repair. How thankful I am to have it working well again.
    RED WING, MN
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good BUT THE PRODUCT IS TERRIBLE. Failures all the time
    LAKEVILLE, MN
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Preventive Maintenance Appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was so helpful and thorough. He corrected the placement of the chill drawer and checked every filter and setting.
    BURNSVILLE, MN
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse