Sterling Heights, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 317 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    top technician
    BLOOMFIELD, MI
    October 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 13, 2022
  2. Repair job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Garage door openers are now working well again
    MACOMB, MI
    August 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed to get my grass cut quick !
    CHESTERFIELD, MI
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  4. Washing machine Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and fast serviceWe
    MACOMB, MI
    July 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  5. Great Repair Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chuck, the technician, was able to fix what two previous technicians missed or that failed right after their work. As I described what occurred and what I knew had not functioned properly, the technician quickly knew where to begin his diagnostic and repair work. The machine is working now. Charles was courteous and professional. He kept me alert for his scheduled arrival time and he got the job done well.
    WASHINGTON, MI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  6. Knowledgeable & professional setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warranty tune up - running great
    MACOMB, MI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  7. I didn’t want to service due to they are asking credit card . But somehow it was scheduled without credit card no. Glad , I scheduled.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad used service .
    ROCHESTER HLS, MI
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on May 05, 2022
  8. Service was good! Bill was very informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good. Unfortunately, we were told we need a new door. This is due to poor construction with wires cable are in the door hinge and always break. Our refrigerator is only 5 years old. was quoted $1,000 for a new freezer door. We will be buying a new refrigerator and not the side-by-side Kenmore/ Whirlpool.
    WARREN, MI
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 weeks ago and I am glad I did.
    SOUTHFIELD, MI
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very professional & courteous
    STERLING HTS, MI
    November 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 24, 2021