Grandville, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 255 Reviews
  1. checked my dryer over determined what needed to be repaired did a very professional job

    Overall rating

    see details
    first time and put you in my book if need you again
    JENISON, MI
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  2. It's still broke

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technical said it was fixed. It still doesn't work.
    GRAND RAPIDS, MI
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  3. Very Pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul B was great. Excellent technician and very informative.
    GRAND HAVEN, MI
    November 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 10, 2021
  4. Very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice. Fixed washer quickly and is now super quiet.
    HOLLAND, MI
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  5. Part needed to finish job is on back order haven’t heard anything from any one as to when that might be available

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing against the person who came for the repair but was informed part (s) on back order have not heard from anyone when and if part (s) are available for the ice maker
    WYOMING, MI
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  6. Friendly and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simon was very friendly, courteous and respectful. He knew right away what was wrong and was able to help us out.
    GRAND RAPIDS, MI
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Luci, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  7. Excellent same day

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer broke and I called and they were available to come out the same day and had the parts on the truck to fix it
    WYOMING, MI
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on February 08, 2021
  8. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, cordial,efficient service
    SPRING LAKE, MI
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 29, 2021
  9. Prompt and professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for service appt expecting to have to edit several days and they came the next day! Very professional serviceman!
    BYRON CENTER, MI
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied with the service I received,
    NORTON SHORES, MI
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021