Flint, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 274 Reviews
  1. Riding Tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears service since I first bought my riding tractor. The serviceman was friendly and extremely helpful. I seem to get the same service representative each time. He was able to answer each question and was able to give great tips. Thank you for your assistance.
    HOLLY, MI
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  2. Great Service and Knowledgeable serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Repair because I have always gotten excellent service and always felt safe letting them into my home
    FLINT, MI
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  3. Technician was great, but

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great, but he didn't have the part we needed so we had to wait for that to be shipped to us. When he came back, he got right to work and replaced the part quickly. Unfortunately, when he put the washer back together, he got grease inside the washer drum. Our first load was white towels, and they came out with black grease marks on. them.
    HOLLY, MI
    May 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dave did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used your service and the work is done well.
    LINDEN, MI
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 30, 2022
  5. Greatest service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears home services and I’m always very satisfied.
    FLINT, MI
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  6. Great service but a bit pricey

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great! The repair man arrived on time but did not have the part needed to fix the dryer. He could not come back to repair it until a week later.
    MOUNT MORRIS, MI
    March 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  7. Great service !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable of product
    SWARTZ CREEK, MI
    February 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on February 08, 2022
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was knowledgeable, communicative and was able to quickly fix my washer issue and provide great tips for my appliances. Definitely recommend
    FOWLERVILLE, MI
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 21, 2021
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant and professional. Work done fast and completed in timely manner.
    GAINES, MI
    October 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient, a&e service is the best
    FLUSHING, MI
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021