Westminster, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 39 Reviews
  1. KITCHEN IS BACK TO NORMAL.

    Overall rating

    see details
    WAS ON TIME AS SCHEDULED, EXPERT TECH.
    MANCHESTER, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sorry to see that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 24, 2018
  3. $79 for 5 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came out to confirm my 1-year-old hot water heater was leaking. No, it wasn't covered under the warranty. I had paid for it 3 weeks before it had been installed. Because of that Sears would not honor. Hot water heaters should last longer than one year. Ruined the flooring, carpet. Totally frustrated about the whole experience
    MANCHESTER, MD
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn’t receive the automated text like they said I would, but the repairman came within the planned window and was very professional! Two thumbs up
    HAMPSTEAD, MD
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrible service can not get dishwasher fixed??

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service is terrible we have had several service calls and sometimes the dishwasher fails just after the service rep leaves. On rare occasion the washer runs three or four loads and then fails..
    FINKSBURG, MD
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Socialq on August 06, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry the dishwasher is still not working. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 09, 2018
  8. terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    THIS IS THE THIRD APPOINTMENT APPOINTMENT. WE WERE SCHEDULED FOR A REPAIR FROM
    FINKSBURG, MD
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We're sorry to see that your having an issue with your dishwasher. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 25, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Technician was very professional, competent and definitely committed to excellence. Dryer is now working better than before.
    TANEYTOWN, MD
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse