Bowie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 298 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A wonderful personality
    BOWIE, MD
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JESSE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  2. I'm happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with the service
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was done and he was fast
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  4. Gas Furnace Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician, Mike, was excellent. On time, knowledgeable, answering my questions and going beyond. I have an older furnace which does not use standard filters. Mike provided the exact measurements and the website I could access to find filters for my specific furnace. What I really liked is that he had a process to check my furnace which he followed to ensure the health of the furnace and safety of my home.
    BOWIE, MD
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  5. Very happy with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with the service technician and appreciated him explaining everything to me.
    LANHAM, MD
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Betty, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  6. Service Okay

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man came on time and did whatever it is he does to check out our system for seasonal service. It still works after he did it, so it's good. I have a problem with failure of the rubbertex where the tubing comes through the wall. It's causing the drywall to disintegrate. He said he's have someone call me about getting it fixed, but no one has called, so he must have blown me off.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHERYL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    pleased w/work
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BETTY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    pleased llll
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Betty, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 03, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy you fixed
    LANHAM, MD
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job satufied
    MITCHELLVILLE, MD
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI EDWIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020