Bowie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 234 Reviews
  1. Made my day!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two technicians came to service my riding lawn mower. This was the second time for Laymon O. He is always knowledgeable, explains what needs to be corrected and represents your company well. The second technician was equally as informed and appreciated. I am now ready to cut grass and am happy while doing so.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Made my day!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thought I filled this out the other day. Now I don't have the primary technician's name in front of me. Both technicians were great - knowledgeable, courteous, and represent your business well. They will be the reason I am considering renewing my plan.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears for all my appliances and I am happy with the service I receive.
    FAIRMOUNT HGT, MD
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was great and knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    BOWIE, MD
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Changed water filter in refrigerator for us.

    Overall rating

    see details
    If Sears would have shown us the proper method of changing the filters, we could have done it ourselves and saved the money.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting for nearly two months to get my dishwasher fixed and up to now it’s not fixed even though I have a protection warranty.
    BOWIE, MD
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you haven't had your dishwasher repaired yet. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 21, 2019
  7. the technician service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was fixed and the technician had the part in his vehicle.
    LANDOVER, MD
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dryer repaired a few days ago, it works very well now.
    LANHAM, MD
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse