Bowie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 256 Reviews
  1. 3 repair guys, still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a 3 year old Kenmore refrigerator. Stopped working the first week of August, still not working. I paid 2600 for this refrigerator, will never buy a sears brand again.
    HYATTSVILLE, MD
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. furance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received great service but was surprised that a new filter was not included for my oil tank.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very good.
    SUITLAND, MD
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that was servicing my air condition unit was great.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time. Right away he knew what the problem was. He fixed it and explained the warranty program. Appreciated the service.
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My oven is working! We should not have paid the $99 diagnoic fee. We told the repairman what was wrong. Did not heat, had to replace the heating element.
    LANHAM, MD
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good professional service; had a little difficulty communicating with one service person because of heavy accent
    CAPITOL HGTS, MD
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears service approximately three days ago and I am extremely happy with the service I received. The technician was on time and plus he repaired my lawn tractor in the rain. I would highly recommend Sears to my family and friends.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend sears to family and friends.
    LANDOVER, MD
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. My Maytag

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t know whether I have a permanent fix. Only time will tell.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse