Marlborough, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Very Thorough Service/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative was very pleasant and very professional. He found the problem with the dryer very quickly and then went on to do a very thorough check and cleaning to make sure that nothing else was wrong. Very impressed.
    SUDBURY, MA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible service from sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had the worst possible experience with every department of sears. Not upholding a warranty repair, trying to charge $500 to fix a repair they made. Then ordering parts because well we need the fridge fixed and waited 7 weeks for a part to arrive that never showed up. Call center was very rude and not willing to “help”. Continually told to wait for part to arrive, or wait for an email from the parts Dept, neither of which ever happened. I will never buy another item from sears or it’s affiliates.
    HOLLISTON, MA
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My yearly check up. Went over everything with me. Good job
    HUDSON, MA
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was rude as ever. This is fourth service in one year. How many more.? Let's see.
    WESTBOROUGH, MA
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to take a look. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very nice to have one person check everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    This fellow was good, made sure everything was clean and work order. spent a fair amount of time with each item
    FRAMINGHAM, MA
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse