Marlborough, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We uses Sears to replace an ice maker.
    HOLLISTON, MA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jim, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on January 23, 2023
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came, diagnosed and resolved. Super knowledgeable, efficient and tidy work. Highly recommended!
    FRAMINGHAM, MA
    October 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  3. Service very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator is working fine and both the freezer and refrigerator are keeping the food at the correct temperature and consistency.
    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA
    October 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 10, 2022
  4. Good service but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my fridge the same day, but gouge you on labor cost once they identify the issue.
    SUDBURY, MA
    July 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brain, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  5. An 8-5 window of service is ludicrous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very expensive compared to prior service
    BOLTON, MA
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  6. Poor customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came to do the service broke the door panel of the oven and told us that we need to pay for what he broke. Luckily the other serviceman who came to assist Glen (the main guy) spoke to his manager and told that seats will bear the cost of the door panel and will come again and replace it. Out oven door is not fixed yet and will have it done by mid April (as per the guy)
    HOPKINTON, MA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Prasanth, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep explained things, got the parts and got the job done.
    NORTHBOROUGH, MA
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer finally works right!! woohoo
    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy as always
    FRAMINGHAM, MA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  10. Matthew was great , knew exactly what he had to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used him couple of days ago, if I have a problem in the future, hope Matthew is the repair guy again
    SOUTHBOROUGH, MA
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 25, 2022