Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems.
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awar, was the service guy. He was very focus on serving the refrigerator and explaining what was wrong and what the repair time and cost would be. He is a gentleman.
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  3. Sear service customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    He addressed the problem and fixed it
    STOUGHTON, MA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEITH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 19, 2021
  4. Everything is good for now

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just tried for one day, and it work perfect
    BROCKTON, MA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Amarilis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the guy was very nice and did a great job.
    BROCKTON, MA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 02, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman called and told us our part was in and set up a time with us to come and install it. He came on time and was friendly and professional. He went right to work and was finished in no time.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  7. Arrived in time and was very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service
    BROCKTON, MA
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARION ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 19, 2020
  8. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part never came in service was canceled by them and they said they repaired item
    MANSFIELD, MA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  9. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who came onsite to do the work was great. However, Sears home service was horrible. We called for two furnaces which we purchased from Sears to be serviced. However, the representative who scheduled the service only scheduled one furnace. When the technician informed us he could only do one because of the service order, we called Sears while the technician was still onsite and still they wouldn't correct their own mistake. Even a manager wouldn't fix but would rather schedule another service call while the technician was still onsite. They claimed they couldn't guarantee it would be the same company which is not true since the same company has been performing the maintenance for the past 6 to 7 years since we purchased the furnaces from Sears.
    NORTH EASTON, MA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  10. Nice and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with how everything worked out. The fridge was fixed quickly and done well.
    BROCKTON, MA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020