Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 121 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fix the refrigerator had a loud noise. He came early, which was great, and did a good job fixing the refrigerator.
    BROCKTON, MA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 weeks for my refrigerator to be fix. I had my refrigerator for 3 yrs. Before the compressor went. Sears should have these parts on hand instead of waiting two weeks for the part to come in.
    BROCKTON, MA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. No Receipt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician said receipt would be emailed. 4 days later, no receipt.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for you not receiving a receipt. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019
  4. Issue was never resolved?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech should have arrived between 1-5 finally called me at 7.15 pm that he was on his way . After I called and was transferred 3 times and put on hold for 30 minutes at 5.30 pm . If I Didn’t call bet the Tech wasn’t showing up. He didn’t know what or how to Resolve the Issue?
    BROCKTON, MA
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  5. Service Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed with the emails and bad information for my appointment. I never canceled it and had to make 5 emails and several phone calls to get your team to honor my appointment. Your technician was great but I will know more once its mowing season. He was courteous and efficient and did a nice job communicating ways to better keep my tractor running efficiently.
    SOUTH EASTON, MA
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use a week ago and is good
    BROCKTON, MA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came to fix my washing machine. He was friendly, efficient and resolved issue quickly.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Above and beyond

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was super helpful, answered questions, and performed a few extras as just a courtesy. Definitely would do again.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Finally Fixed after 3 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair only took sears 4 appointments to Finally repair my dishwasher. WOW it’s Finally Fixed
    BROCKTON, MA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse