Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 118 Reviews
  1. Issue was never resolved?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech should have arrived between 1-5 finally called me at 7.15 pm that he was on his way . After I called and was transferred 3 times and put on hold for 30 minutes at 5.30 pm . If I Didn’t call bet the Tech wasn’t showing up. He didn’t know what or how to Resolve the Issue?
    BROCKTON, MA
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  2. Service Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed with the emails and bad information for my appointment. I never canceled it and had to make 5 emails and several phone calls to get your team to honor my appointment. Your technician was great but I will know more once its mowing season. He was courteous and efficient and did a nice job communicating ways to better keep my tractor running efficiently.
    SOUTH EASTON, MA
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use a week ago and is good
    BROCKTON, MA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came to fix my washing machine. He was friendly, efficient and resolved issue quickly.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Above and beyond

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was super helpful, answered questions, and performed a few extras as just a courtesy. Definitely would do again.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Finally Fixed after 3 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair only took sears 4 appointments to Finally repair my dishwasher. WOW it’s Finally Fixed
    BROCKTON, MA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Microwave Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited 2 months for the part but when it arrived the service was scheduled promptly. Rich and his assistant (help to lift microwave out of wall opening) were excellent. Thank you
    MANSFIELD, MA
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very personable, yet professional.
    SOUTH EASTON, MA
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse