Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    good profesional
    STOUGHTON, MA
    October 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on October 07, 2022
  2. double billed. and wasn't told the price before work was done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very BAD Communication, technician gave me to put my signature on his gadget and refused to give me answers for my questions about price, warranty for the work done and other options
    SHARON, MA
    October 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  3. Be prepared for the final bill.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great in explaining the service charge. I can't say the same about my initial conversation in placing the order. I had to make several inquiries concerning what is included.
    MANSFIELD, MA
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was over charged and my refrigerator is still not fixed the technician said they were not made correctly. He was there less than 10 minutes and charged over 3 hundred dollars
    BROCKTON, MA
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  5. Timely and efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician showed up on time and had parts needed to repair my range oven at a fair price. Way to go Sears!
    BROCKTON, MA
    December 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 07, 2021
  6. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem fixed!
    STOUGHTON, MA
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician completed work in a timely manner
    BROCKTON, MA
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  8. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems.
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awar, was the service guy. He was very focus on serving the refrigerator and explaining what was wrong and what the repair time and cost would be. He is a gentleman.
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  10. Sear service customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    He addressed the problem and fixed it
    STOUGHTON, MA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEITH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 19, 2021