Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 141 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman called and told us our part was in and set up a time with us to come and install it. He came on time and was friendly and professional. He went right to work and was finished in no time.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  2. Arrived in time and was very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service
    BROCKTON, MA
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARION ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 19, 2020
  3. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part never came in service was canceled by them and they said they repaired item
    MANSFIELD, MA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  4. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who came onsite to do the work was great. However, Sears home service was horrible. We called for two furnaces which we purchased from Sears to be serviced. However, the representative who scheduled the service only scheduled one furnace. When the technician informed us he could only do one because of the service order, we called Sears while the technician was still onsite and still they wouldn't correct their own mistake. Even a manager wouldn't fix but would rather schedule another service call while the technician was still onsite. They claimed they couldn't guarantee it would be the same company which is not true since the same company has been performing the maintenance for the past 6 to 7 years since we purchased the furnaces from Sears.
    NORTH EASTON, MA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  5. Nice and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with how everything worked out. The fridge was fixed quickly and done well.
    BROCKTON, MA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  6. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great all-around experience during COVID19 pandemic. Never even questioned social distancing or his need to wear a face mask. The serviceman really knew what he was doing and quickly fixed our dishwasher.
    SHARON, MA
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I aklways use Sears repair - never disappointed!
    SHARON, MA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  8. Good work & friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used week ago to fix washer front seal leak & no water in draw below since.
    BROCKTON, MA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Acceptable service visit and PM check performed.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was awesome.
    FOXBORO, MA
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse