Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 112 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Microwave Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited 2 months for the part but when it arrived the service was scheduled promptly. Rich and his assistant (help to lift microwave out of wall opening) were excellent. Thank you
    MANSFIELD, MA
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very personable, yet professional.
    SOUTH EASTON, MA
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person did a fine job, was personable and courteous
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still NOT fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have had 3 completed services and our washer is still not fixed!!!
    FOXBORO, MA
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  8. The service sucks

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a sears master protection customer for over 20 years and for a water heater to dissolve in 1 year is inexcusable And to be left without hot water for over 4 days is a crime Not to mention the time wasted on hold to get a service representative
    SHARON, MA
    July 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us when replacing your water heater. Thanks for sharing your review with us.
    SHS Social Care on July 20, 2018
  9. Happy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer repair went well. Repairman arrived promptly and reminded me of discount coupon. No complaints!
    FOXBORO, MA
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought we had a washer issue. It was an issue with the call from the water. He also did the maintenance on the dryer.
    NORTH EASTON, MA
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse