Metairie, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 424 Reviews
  1. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very pleased with the technicians.
    KENNER, LA
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for my yearly maintenance for my washing maching
    KENNER, LA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  3. Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. If my entire experience was as good as my experience with the technician I would be totally elated.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    JEFFERSON, LA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LISA , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  5. Not yet repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    after 3 attempts over almost a month, we are still at the beginning. Same problem with the washer. Points are given for the Technician coming out 3 separate times to attempt the repair, but so far, his efforts have been unsuccessful.
    METAIRIE, LA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlie, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  6. Poor at all levels

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts not ordered correctly or canceled. No receipt reflecting refund for work not done and parts both already paid for and check cashed.
    METAIRIE, LA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 09, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician! Ordered the right parts and came back to fix dishwasher!
    METAIRIE, LA
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very professional and knowledgeable.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very easy to schedule. Service was professional and timely.
    BOUTTE, LA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fixed Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    The agent fixed it in a timely manner and was very pleasant.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse