Metairie, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. The service man was nice & explained what was going on w/the washer and fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    They're a good company
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    January 02, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on January 04, 2023
  2. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The workman was friendly and thorough in his job performance.
    METAIRIE, LA
    December 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 14, 2022
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man notice us of arrival time. The work was done well. Excellent service.
    METAIRIE, LA
    October 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 21, 2022
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s freezing in my house
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Poor service. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech didn’t fix the issue. Still broken. He tried to blame electric panel. Electrician came out and found no issue.
    METAIRIE, LA
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Very polite , got to the heart of the matter

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad I called Sears for my repair .
    KENNER, LA
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Rep professional and knowledgeable
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user, satisfied
    METAIRIE, LA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Gret cle

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great cleaning. Very happy with the service.
    DESTREHAN, LA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elba, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Excelent

    Overall rating

    see details
    i use it every other day without problems. Love it.
    DESTREHAN, LA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elba, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022