Metairie, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 457 Reviews
  1. Poor service. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech didn’t fix the issue. Still broken. He tried to blame electric panel. Electrician came out and found no issue.
    METAIRIE, LA
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very polite , got to the heart of the matter

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad I called Sears for my repair .
    KENNER, LA
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Rep professional and knowledgeable
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user, satisfied
    METAIRIE, LA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Gret cle

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great cleaning. Very happy with the service.
    DESTREHAN, LA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elba, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Excelent

    Overall rating

    see details
    i use it every other day without problems. Love it.
    DESTREHAN, LA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elba, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    OUR SERVICE WITH SEARS HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST . OUR DRYER WORKS PERFECTLY NOW THAT IT HAS BEEN REPAIRED . THE TECH THAT REPAIRED IT WS WELL KNOWLEGEABLE ABOUT THE OVERALL SITUATION . I WILL RECOMMEND SEARS TO ALL . THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT ESTABLISHMENT FOR A LONG TIME .....ALBERT C.....
    METAIRIE, LA
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used the dish washer and it works well
    KENNER, LA
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  9. Done Right!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Israel was patient and deliberate
    METAIRIE, LA
    January 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 10, 2022
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    our service was goodt
    DESTREHAN, LA
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 19, 2021