Metairie, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 392 Reviews
  1. Israel is the BEST Sear's A and E technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had multiple techs come to fix my Bosch dishwasher and clearly they had no idea what the problems were. It took the expertise and professionalism of Israel to diagnose and order the parts with a follow up visit for installation. He is the ONLY technician that I want working on my Sear's bought appliances. He deserves a BONUS for his outstanding people skills and product knowledge.
    METAIRIE, LA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and professional
    WESTWEGO, LA
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent all atound
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    June 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Annual Maintenance for Kenmore Top Load Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears to do my annual washer maintenance over the last three years and have been very pleased with the process and people sent to my home.
    METAIRIE, LA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Annual Maintenance for Kenmore Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears to do my annual dryer maintenance over the last three years and have been very pleased with the process and people sent to my home.
    METAIRIE, LA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my service. Not as happy with my refrigerator.
    KENNER, LA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still not fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech diagnosed the problem and ordered a part then came back to install it and it is still not working properly. Freezer still not freezing, refrigerator still not cold!
    HARAHAN, LA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this Caren. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  8. Great service very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman Israel did excellent job on repair on my washer and dryer
    WESTWEGO, LA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with my service. I would recommend Sears again.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man Israel E was very nice and fixed my dryer and ordered parts for my machine which came in today 5/15/19 this was second time service was needed first service man was not good at all
    WESTWEGO, LA
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse