Hammond, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 131 Reviews
  1. very knowledgable great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were here a week ago and did a great job
    FOLSOM, LA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    HAMMOND, LA
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Evan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2020
  3. Had no service still waiting since May13 2020

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed no one knows what’s going on nobody calls me I have to call sears every time may washer is still broken waiting for new one. Sears wants me to rate a service I never received
    HAMMOND, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICKY V, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the replacement has already been processed on 06/16/2020.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was wonderful!
    INDEPENDENCE, LA
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used my riding mower for the first time after getting it serviced, ran great thanks
    HAMMOND, LA
    May 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service rep seemed well qualified, but my refrigerator still does not wok

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator has been ou for approximately a month. Scheduling service to come out takes too long. We’ve had 3 service calls with no results.
    BOGUE CHITTO, MS
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Most wonderful service.....EVER; THANKS

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most wonderful service.....EVER; THANKS
    HAMMOND, LA
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still had water on my floor and I gave him a towel for the water. I had to clean up the water on my floor. He was only early because someone canceled. If they wouldn't canceled he would have been very late.
    GARYVILLE, LA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are glad to hear that tech was able to get your service completed sooner and did a good job. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  9. Too big of a window Of time to wait for repairman. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to take off of work not knowing what time they would be here window was 8:00am -5:00pm. Didn’t get to my house till 2:30pm so I could have worked a half day. My refrigerator is still not fixed. Cost me $118 and still not fixed. replacement Part from Sears was WAY overpriced and gonna be another $400+. No thank you!!
    MADISONVILLE, LA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair. Please,reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  10. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did what i expected
    COVINGTON, LA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse